fbpx

Brian Hills Law in Taylorsville

Brian Hills Law

Brian Hills Law REVIEWS - Brian Hills Law at 5693 S Redwood Rd #14b, Taylorsville, UT 84123

Brian Hills Law

Brian Hills Law in Taylorsville, Utah

Loading...
Loading...
Brian Hills Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Taylorsville


Ratings and reviews for Brian Hills Law

user_avatar

Solomona Faamausili

a week ago

Brian and team were incredibly easy to work with! The entire process from start to finish would have been a much bigger headache had I attempted to tackle it on my own or with someone else, but Brian made it a much easier task to get done. He fought for and got me every single penny that my case was worth and set up calls and meetings throughout the case to make sure that I was always informed of what was going on, options that I had, recommendations on how to proceed and answered any and all questions that I threw his way. I hope to not need their services in the future, however, I know exactly where to point others and where to go myself if I'm ever in need again of a personal injury attorney. Thank you Brian Hills Law Team!!!

user_avatar

Michael DuBois

3 weeks ago

I don't know if we could have possibly had a better experience with an injury attorney than we did with Brian and his staff. From beginning to end, they listened to our claim, asked relevant questions and treated us with great sensitivity and care. Did you know that attorney's can actually be super caring, descent people? Brian gives lawyers a good name.His staff kept us updated all along the way and, in our case, we actually received a settlement. We believe Brian and his team went above and beyond to reach an outcome that was better than we even expected, given the circumstances. Better yet, they did it with dignity and integrity. We would not hesitate to work with them again, if we needed to... which we hope we won't. :-)

user_avatar

burnsonp

3 weeks ago

Brian and his staff were great to work with for my auto accident case. I could always get a hold of someone in his office or even Brian himself. They did what they said. Very fast on their end with the paperwork and got me my settlement. He even fought more in the end and got more than I thought he would. Overall excellent experience and I will recommend him or call him if I need anything in the future.

user_avatar

A Cova

a week ago

I had a great experience with Brian Hills and his team. They were very professional, friendly and always ready to answer any questions I had. They help me out a lot with my auto accident case!

user_avatar

Mike Hanemann

3 months ago

Brian and his staff are very personable, friendly, communicative, and don't hesitate to answer your questions and needs.Brian explained the process, and kept me updated throughout the duration while dealing with an insurance company. He helped achieve an outcome that was impossible to do without a lawyers input. I'm overall satisfied and pleased with the end result. Don't hesitate to give his firm a call if you're in need.

user_avatar

Liliana Saltiban

2 months ago

Brian and his team, at Brian Hills Law, are exceptional and excellent! Accidents are unpredictable, but when they occur, you can absolutely depend on them! I remember reaching out to a few offices (who were highly rated online) to inquire about the injuries we sustained. Brian was the only attorney who returned my call within 15 minutes. Based on our initial interaction, I felt strongly that he would be the best attorney to represent me due to his knowledge, extensive experience, and genuine sincerity for my well-being.The complexities and nuances surrounding my situation were fairly complicated, and I'm grateful for my intuition to have found an attorney who was willing to listen and provide some much-needed patience and personalized service. Brian and his team were highly responsive to questions and concerns, and they were always ready and willing to ensure that I had the most accurate information and support (they were also frequently accessible beyond the A?A?A?A?A?A?normalA?A?A?A?A?A? business hours). Throughout my experience with Brian Hills Law, it made sense why they had such stellar reviews A?A?A?A?A?A? they are communicative, transparent, knowledgeable, and efficient. Most importantly, Brian and his team are ethical, trustworthy, and they work so hard on your behalf!If anyone is ever in an unfortunate situation to find themselves in an accident, I highly recommend contacting Brian Hills Law. He is truly an exceptional human being whose work can only be described as excellent!

user_avatar

Alex Paredes

a week ago

Friendly, helpful, and good communication. Whenever I had a question they explained more into detail. Very reliable and will help you as much as possible. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing an auto accident lawyer.

user_avatar

karla gonzalez

4 months ago

My daughter and I were in a car accident and Brian was such an amazing lawyer to my daughter and I! He trusted in us and We are both super thankful! He definitely answer all of our questions and concerns that we had and we both work through this whole processes! We sure did win a case! Thank you once again Brian! Highly recommend him!

user_avatar

Francisco Garcia

5 months ago

Was great working with Brian and his team very helpful when we had questions, also very quick to respond to messages and calls. We had an issue going on with the car side of the case but Brian and his team were able to give us helpful information on what to do and what to tell the company involved and were able to get our situation fixed. I recommend working with them.

user_avatar

Arlene Bryce

a month ago

Brian Hill and his office staff provided exceptional legal representation for my personal injury case. Their professionalism, expertise, and keeping me informed throughout the process were outstanding. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a skilled attorney.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Brian Hills Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible entrance

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display