fbpx

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law in West Lake Hills, TX

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law in West Lake Hills, Texas

Loading...
Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law

user_avatar

Istvan Mohos

7 months ago

Better call Larry! Schaubhut Law in West Lake, Austin is your best choice in family law. Larry is a very decent, knowledged, experienced and well connected attorney, with a lot of empathy. Yet, he has the ability to keep you in reality (whether you like it or not) and lead your case as best as possible in the legal world to win. His communication is quick and clear to you and seriously professional at court. Larry is not the take your money and run kind of lawyer, he does represent! Thank you Larry for your services, hard work and personal help!

user_avatar

Crystal Ferguson

6 years ago

I will never use another attorney. Larry is upfront about the process and very knowledgeable about the possibility of outcomes. He will not promise you anything he can't deliver, and has a level headed pragmatic approach to legal issues. After dealing with other less reputable attorneys, I was very thankful I was referred to him.

user_avatar

Julie Ferguson

6 years ago

Larry Schaubhut, Jr. is one of the best attorneys in Travis County, he has consistently provided sound legal advice to insure that his clients make the best decisions possible. Larry is not an attorney that will take a case to court just to incur additional legal fees, as a client you can tell that he really cares about you and your case and works hard to get to the best resolution possible. Its obviously in the way that he works with the other attorneys and the judges in Travis County that Larry is a very respected member of the family law community. Family law issues are stressful enough and I couldn't imagine attempting to go through a case without a great attorney that you can trust to really protect you and your family. I would highly recommend Larry Schaubhut, Jr. and his office to anyone looking for a family law attorney in Travis County.

user_avatar

Andy Zhu

6 years ago

Larry helped me with my divorce case. It was a blessing to have him on my side of the table, as his experience really made a difference. He did not just give me legal advice, he also gave me good advice on life. His assistant Melissa was amazing as well, always on top of things. Would highly recommend this office.

user_avatar

Leslie Kell

3 years ago

user_avatar

Deborah Warner

3 years ago

user_avatar

tom dickson

6 years ago

Excellent attorney and very reasonable. Helped create a plan moving forward, with a solid approach. Highly recommended

user_avatar

Radford Dickson

5 years ago

Great lawyer, completely worth every penny.

user_avatar

Mark Castillo

a year ago

user_avatar

Tony Lumpkin

3 years ago

Features at Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby
Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Law Office of Mark Hefter, P.C.

4.6 (19)

West Lake Hills, Texas

Related
Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Legal Referral Service

4.9 (2690)

New York, New York

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (2234)

Aurora, Illinois

The Law Offices Of Alcock & Associates P.C.

4.9 (2031)

Phoenix, Arizona

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Bader Scott Injury Lawyers

4.7 (1501)

Atlanta, Georgia

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Goldman & Associates Law Firm

4.8 (1449)

Troy, Michigan

Banks & Jones, Attorneys At Law

4.9 (1256)

Knoxville, Tennessee

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Amy G Injury Firm

4.9 (1233)

Denver, Colorado

Manuel Diaz Law Firm, PC

4.6 (1210)

Dallas, Texas

Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Larry P. Schaubhut Jr, Attorney at Law at 3839 Bee Cave Rd STE 100, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

Gallardo Law Firm

4.1 (1207)

Miami, Florida

Robinson & Henry, P.C.

4.6 (1055)

Denver, Colorado

Is this your business?