fbpx

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213
Loading...
Packard Law Firm
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Packard Law Firm

user_avatar

Elaine Felux

a day ago

My Attorney, Brent Packard was excellent in litigating and negotiating my personal injury case, settling quicker than I expected with positive results. He and his colleagues were very professional and caring, while looking out for my best interest as they truly make you feel like a friend of the law firm. Paralegal, Alexandra Fossum was diligent, kind and compassionate in my case preparation. This great team communicates and checks in with you, keeping you informed throughout the whole process. Packard Law Firm is highly skilled in strategic development of personal injury law with savvy skills to guide their clients through every step.

user_avatar

Rebecca Behan

a week ago

Brent Packard and the whole team at Packard Law Firm are wonderful to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Everyone was always knowledgeable, accessible, and responsive. They easily handled my personal injury case and kept me updated every step of the way. No issue is too big or too small for them to handle. Also, they are centrally located just off of Loop 410 near the Castle Hills area. Super convenient!

user_avatar

maxwellman67

4 weeks ago

user_avatar

christina childers

3 weeks ago

It's been 11 months since I submitted my application for SSI. My attorney at Packard law offices is very difficult to get hold of they only want to talk through a text message and I feel there has been no actual movement on my case And it is a very impersonal experience that I would not recommend for anybody. when I check the social security status it states. I'm at 80% and what Packard law firm says is that my case is still in review. All I think is these people collect my information. They don't talk to social security. They don't try to get your case. Move forward in a timely manner. And I'm not happy at all with what's going on. It feels all they are trying to do is collect my money once I get my settlement if it gets approved. Please don't be fooled by most of their reviews.

user_avatar

Gerardo Mata

2 weeks ago

Brent is a great lawyer. He was very attentive, informative, efficient, and a great person overall. He was very respectful with us and made sure we weren't out of the loop with anything. I recommend him to all of my family members whenever they need a good lawyer.

user_avatar

Jon Zertuche

a month ago

user_avatar

Monica Granado

3 months ago

The Packard Law Firm has been by far the most caring, considerate, law firm I have ever had the pleasure to use. They ensured my family and I knew where we stood every step of this legal journey. Mr. Brent Packard called and updated me often, explaining everything after my accident. He and his whole firm, have been honest and trustworthy. He handled everything quickly and efficiently, I highly recommend The Packard Law Firm.

user_avatar

Ruby Ann Rodriguez

4 months ago

Packard Law Firm was a blessing in our lives. Dan and Brent Packard went above and beyond for my son.. great team (family) who did the absolute best to make sure we understood and kept us informed every step of the way! Taylor was also amazing. Definitely recommend Packard Law Firm! Can't thank you all enough for everything .. From The Rodriguez Family

user_avatar

Yaneris Rodriguez

5 months ago

The best in traffic accidents, I had the great opportunity and fortune to have the Packard law firm represent me after my traffic accident. I guarantee you that they are the best, they take care of there clients , and they are very professional. They keep you in constant communication about your case, and they stand up for your rights.My family and I were very grateful to have had such an efficient team. It is worth mentioning that their legal assistant team are fundamental in this process. From the bottom of my heart I recommend them 100%. Thank you Packard Law Firm for representing me and helping me throughout all my process THANK YOU

user_avatar

Tj Gregory

3 months ago

Packers Law Firm was outstanding with my SSDI case!I am a retired disabled veteran and my case went all the way to the hearing phase.During my 15 month journey, Packard Law Firm stood right by me every step of the way.Additionally, they were always available for all my questions, big or small.If you are looking for a caring law firm that will stand by you every step of the way, Packard Law Firm is one.

Features at Packard Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby
Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Manuel Diaz Law Firm, PC

4.8 (853)

San Antonio, Texas

Villarreal & Begum, Texas Law Guns

4.9 (808)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.9 (611)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Begum Law Group Car Accident Lawyers

4.9 (514)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Jim Adler & Associates - San Antonio

4.4 (494)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Law Office of Jesse Hernandez

4.9 (463)

San Antonio, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

BRCK Criminal Defense Attorneys

4.7 (377)

San Antonio, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Trajector Disability

4.5 (3920)

American Fork, Utah

Packard Law Firm REVIEWS - Packard Law Firm at 1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78213

Miami Car Accident Attorney - The Ward Law Group

4.9 (3643)

Miami Lakes, Florida

Is this your business?