fbpx

J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC in Pearland

J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC

J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC REVIEWS - J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC at 9307 Broadway St Suite 303, Pearland, TX 77584

J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC

J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC in Pearland, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Pearland


Ratings and reviews for J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC

user_avatar

Abbas Abidi

3 weeks ago

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided to me by J.D. Silva & Associates. From the moment I reached out to them seeking help with my case, they demonstrated unmatched professionalism, expertise, and dedication. My experience with them, especially with Mohammad, was nothing short of exceptional. Mohammad, as well as the entire team handling my case, displayed exemplary communication skills, always keeping me informed and up to date throughout my case. Not only were they more than happy to always answer my questions and explain the best course of action for me, but they also made arrangements to ensure I wouldn't face any inconveniences throughout this whole process. I highly recommend them for anyone in need of outstanding legal representation!

user_avatar

Yoali Enriquez

2 months ago

I'm incredibly grateful for the exceptional service provided by J. D. Silva & Associates during my car accident case. From start to finish, their professionalism, compassion, and expertise were outstanding. Their team navigated the legal complexities with precision, ensuring my medical expenses were covered and securing fair compensation for the property damage to my vehicle. Their communication was impeccable, keeping me informed and supported throughout the process. Overall, their genuine empathy made a significant difference during a challenging time. I highly recommend J. D. Silva & Associates to anyone in need of legal representation. Thank you for your exceptional support!

user_avatar

Daniel Campos

2 months ago

I highly recommend Johnathan Silva and his entire staff. From the initial call I made, Vanessa was very helpful and explained the process to me, before I spoke with her I was very ignorant of the process. I felt communication was top notch, whenever there was an update on my case, I was informed as soon as possible. Thank you To Michael and his team for helping me with my vehicle, I needed a rental and they were on it right away.They worked hard to get me more than I thought I would initially receive. Hopefully I never need their services again, but if I do they will be the first number I dial.Thank you J.D. Silva & associates!

user_avatar

Sandra K

2 weeks ago

Not enough words to express the gratitude we feel towards JD Silva & Associates. Our case was handled with the utmost professionalism from start to finish. JDS and his entire team provide top notch service; excellent communication and great attention to detail. Hands down best injury attorney by far. Thank you JDS & associates for all you did to help our family A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/4

user_avatar

Irving Morales

3 weeks ago

I had a remarkable experience with J.D. Silva & Associates on a complex legal issue. Their team, led by Jonathan, displayed exceptional professionalism, expertise, and dedication. They were thorough, communicated effectively, and achieved a favorable outcome that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend J.D. Silva & Associates for anyone seeking top-notch legal representation.

user_avatar

Josue Bustillos

3 weeks ago

I had the pleasure of working with JD after a car accident, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Their expertise and dedication ensured that I received the compensation I deserved. They guided me through every step of the legal process with professionalism and compassion, making a stressful situation much easier to navigate. I highly recommend JD Silva & Associates to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled car accident lawyer.

user_avatar

Juve Beltran

3 weeks ago

Had such an amazing experience with J.D. Silva and his whole team. I highly recommend them to anyone that has gotten in an accident. He made it so easy for me and always stayed in touch ,and communicative with me through out the whole process.

user_avatar

Dolce Mio

a month ago

My case had gotten dragged out for 8 entire months. Mr. Silva and his colleagues had stayed on top of the case the entire way through. Even though, most would have given up at that point. There was an enormous amount of work involved in our case, but I'm incredibly thankful I had such a skillful and knowledgeable team by my side. This law firm really is the best out there. Thanks!!

user_avatar

Dora Lastrapes

2 months ago

I highly recommend J.D Silva & Associates, Ernesto Rojas did and excellent job Mr. Rojas and Mr. Silva were very professional and everyone on their team was awesome to work with. They got the job done in a timely manner. Thank you so much

user_avatar

Lucy Martinez

2 months ago

I am very satisfied with the help and support they gave me with my case, Ernesto Rojas had the best attention and Mr. Silva did a great job, it is difficult to find trained people willing to do the best for their clients. I am satisfied with the result and highly recommend working with them.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at J.D. Silva & Associates, PLLC

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned
Identifies as veteran-owned

Service options

Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as veteran-owned
Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display