fbpx

Moore Law Firm in McAllen

Moore Law Firm

Moore Law Firm REVIEWS - Moore Law Firm at 4900 N 10th St # F3, McAllen, TX 78504

Moore Law Firm

Moore Law Firm in McAllen, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Moore Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore McAllen


Ratings and reviews for Moore Law Firm

user_avatar

rosie gutierrez

a week ago

After receiving a negative response from our Home insurance claim (Travelers) I reached out to Moore Law Firm their quick response and kindness was unexpected! Thank you Daniella Guerra for your continued communication and Lawerence Chang for your professionalism and knowledge. I 1000% recommend you reach out to them for help on your claims.

user_avatar

Isaac Diego

5 days ago

I recently had some questions on seeking legal advice for a work-related injury. I was met with Cristian Salinas over the phone. He was very informative on what steps to take and provide the best legal advice. He was kind over the phone and able to answer in questions I had afterwards. Overall, great experience.

user_avatar

Celia Q garcia

a day ago

I would like to give my gratitude for Cynthia and how well she took care of me, you all took care of my needs especially for my age. I highly recommend the Moore Law Firm. I also would like to thank Lawrence for making the process easy for me. They won my case!

user_avatar

Giovanni Bazan

a month ago

I have recently consulted with staff at the Moore Law Firm in regards to a hail/ wind storm claim via State Farm that was partially denied. Staff has been so professional, courteous, insightful and understanding. The intake/ case evaluation process has been surprisingly quick. Lawrence arrived next business day to photograph the damages and his expertise was evident. I have been extremely stressed and frustrated my situation ( a hole in my ceiling and mold on my walls,a damaged roof, etc) since November when I first submitted my first time claim on my first home thru State Farm. State Farm took close to 2 months to send their own adjuster/ inspector and Moore Law Firm has taken immediate initiative upon my consultation. To the Moore Law Firm, Thank you for your help!

user_avatar

Ada Amaro

2 months ago

Jessica customer service was excellent. She guided us through the process and answered all our questions. She is cordial, patient, and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your guidance.

user_avatar

JENNIFER CALVO

4 months ago

Adam was very helpful with my case. I was involved in a car wreck and Moore Law Firm was able to help get me the settlement I needed to repair my damages! 10/10 recommend to family and friends!!

user_avatar

lisa saenz

4 months ago

From the bottom of our hearts, we would like to thank Mr. Nick Moore, Jessica, and the rest of the Moore Law Firm team who worked diligently to resolve our case against our Insurance company. Your commitment and dedication are commendable! My husband and I are very satisfied with the outcome of our case.Thank you Moore Law Firm,Mr. & Mrs. Alberto Solis

user_avatar

Modesto Sandoval

4 days ago

Mr Moore is an attorney who doesn't back down! Thank you for handling with easy the denied insurance claim!

user_avatar

Wendy Herrera

4 days ago

Has such a great experience with the firm. They are very knowledgeable and highly recommended them

user_avatar

Arturo Pena

4 days ago

The law firm is very knowledgeable, understood the process and I highly recommend them! Thank you so much.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Moore Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display