fbpx

Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C. in McAllen

Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C.

Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C. REVIEWS - Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C. at 4121 N 23rd St, McAllen, TX 78504

Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C.

Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C. in McAllen, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore McAllen


Ratings and reviews for Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C.

user_avatar

Eman Mansour

a week ago

I had an awesome experience with Mrs. Isabella Navarro. She was super friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. She handled calls and my appointments really well, and it's clear she know how the firm works. They are friendly and organized approach definitely gives the firm a great vibe. Big thumbs up for their fantastic service!

user_avatar

Teresa Sova

a week ago

My experience with Herrman & Herrman Car accident lawyers was great!Needless to say, I am incredibly grateful for Isabell for delivering in the way she did. I am thankful for everything she has done for me and would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a competent and respectful attorney.

user_avatar

Alejandra ;-;

a month ago

Working with attorney Jonathan at Herrman and Herrman, has been a great experience over many years now. His dedication to his clients is what stands out. He is an exceptional attorney at a top Law firm. Highly recommend their legal services.

user_avatar

Jen L

2 months ago

When it comes to handling a case, Johnathon makes sure it's done efficiently and accurately. Whenever I needed something he was very attentive, if something wasn't working for me, he made sure to do something about it. He definitely took the time to make sure I was happy throughout my treatment at all the facilities I went to after my accident. Would definitely recommend this firm to anyone involved in an accident!

user_avatar

Roxanne Ruiz

2 months ago

As small business owners in the Rio Grande Valley, we always value professionalism. Jonathan Garza and the entire staff at Herrman and Herrman have been nothing but reliable and dependable. Jonathan knows every single one of his clients and gives them his personalized attention. We work with a myriad of law firms and can not say the same about the other attorneys. His work really stands out. We, here at Life Skills Therapy Center, have nothing but good things to say about our interactions with this firm. We'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good law firm. ~Roxanne Ruiz and Shelly Duffey, Owners

user_avatar

OLGA TREVINO-ADAME

3 months ago

Look no further. They were very kind and able to answer all questions and concerns we had. Jonathan was able to explain the whole process. We areA?A?A?A grateful for the professional and personalA?A?A?A care he gave us.A?A?A?A He was excellent and always kept us informed. For Results, call Herrman & Herrman!

user_avatar

Rob Rucker

4 months ago

Excellent group of hardworking individuals here. A professional and attentive environment aiming for the best service provided. Robert Perez's commitment to his clients and his skill in the legal field are truly outstanding.I highly recommend Robert Perez's team at Herrman and Herrman.

user_avatar

Noah Serna

a week ago

If you're ever in an accident, call Isabela Navarro. She's caring and will take the time to help you in whatever you need. She is one of the best in the business and will assure everything gets done.

user_avatar

Anna Salkinder

a week ago

Jonathan Garza pays great attention to detail and goes above and beyond for his clients. Highly recommend this law firm.

user_avatar

Beatriz Moncivais

4 months ago

Robert Perez and his entire team at Hermann and Hermann really know their stuff when itcomes to car, trucking and motorcycle accidents. His team is so helpful and keeps you informed and up to speed. Highly recommend!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Herrman & Herrman, P.L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display