fbpx

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers in Houston

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers at 11000 Richmond Ave. # 180, Houston, TX 77042

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers in Houston, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Houston


Ratings and reviews for Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

user_avatar

Jo Texas

a week ago

I cannot express enough gratitude to Herrman and Herrman, particularly to Amy, for their exceptional legal representation and unwavering support during a challenging time. After being bitten by a dog and receiving no assistance from the owner, I turned to Herrman and Herrman for help.From the very beginning, they took charge of my case, handling every aspect with professionalism and efficiency. Amy's dedication and expertise were evident throughout the process, as she fought tirelessly on my behalf to ensure I received the compensation I deserved.Thanks to their efforts, I was able to focus on my recovery while they took care of everything else. I highly recommend Herrman and Herrman to anyone in need of legal assistanceA?A?A?A?A?A?they truly go above and beyond for their clients.Thank you again for everything!

user_avatar

Leo Orona

2 weeks ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Robert Perez in Texas, and I can't recommend them enough! From the moment I reached out for a consultation to the resolution of my case, the team displayed utmost professionalism, empathy, and expertise. Every question was answered promptly, and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. The attention to detail and dedication to my case was evident, and it truly felt like they went above and beyond to ensure the best possible outcome. It's clear that this firm not only has a deep understanding of the law but also a genuine commitment to their clients' well-being. If you're in need of legal assistance in Texas, Herrman & Herrman should be your first call. A heartfelt thank you to the entire team for their exceptional service!

user_avatar

cristal barnett

a week ago

Do not hire this law firm Herrman & Herrman! Do not walk but run away from this company. Do not be fooled by the reviews like I was.This law firm has given me the runaround for over a year. After months of trying to get in touch with my attorney Jason AdamsI was finally being able to communicate with him then another runaround and continuously waiting for weeks and months for him to reply to my messages showed me is lack of care, concern, and knowledge.After writing my first bad review he asked me to take it down and he will trying to make things right so I did because I sincerely thought things would change.Same thing happened again, no effort and no reply to my message about my case and just more runaround.Finally over a year later when I thought we were coming to a close. He told me (Jason Adams) he will not be negotiating anything in my case and I will need to find another lawyer. I'm so shocked and in disbelief.I will be making a report to bar about this negligence. It's horrible to treat someone like this after looking at the reviews thinking I could put my trust in this law firm after being in a horrible car accident.

user_avatar

Ekrizel Cavazos

a week ago

Mrs. Isabella Navarro along with her caring team are very professional, understanding and handle everything with the greatest attention to detail. Not only was she available anytime I had a question but also showed an utmost importance to my case. I highly recommend Mrs. Isabella Navarro.

user_avatar

Samantha Martinez

a week ago

Thanks to my attorney Christian M and his team for taking care of me during my time of need after being involved with a car crash. Christian was helpful the whole time through the process. Thank you. Make sure to reach out if you or your family ever need someone.

user_avatar

Marcy Marcy

a week ago

Exceptional service! FIrm provided professional and dedicated assistance with my legal matter. Mrs. Isabella Navarro and her team were knowledgeable, responsive, and supportive throughout the entire process. I highly recommend their expertise for anyone seeking legal assistance.

user_avatar

Jammie Lopez

a week ago

Christian helped me settle my case and was outstanding! He made the entire process easy. He walked me through each step and helped ensure I got the care and compensation I needed. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

user_avatar

Nadine Jernigan

2 days ago

My experience with them. I can't even put into words how disappointed A?A?A?A? I am with the service I have received. I'm sure that there are law firms that are better than this firm. Bad service bad advice that cost me to lose $10,000 in PIP. It's been 7 months and they're still not able to obtain all my medical records. It took 6 months to get the name of the attorney and that wasn't easy. I'm tried of the bad service I have received. So please be aware read every one of there reviews.

user_avatar

M M

a month ago

Herman & Herman was awesome and handled everything from the start. Was nice having someone speak and handle things for me. Zoe and the rest of the team was simply amazing. After being referred here, I will continue to refer people to Herman & Herman. They do put their clients first!

user_avatar

Araceli Trevino

a month ago

A huge thank you to Herman & Herman for taking on my case after being dropped by another firm. Asia Scott is a great personal injury attorney and helped me fight the at fault driver's insurance company after they tried offering me a ridiculously low settlement for my auto accident injury. I will highly recommend her to anyone I know who needs good experienced representation!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display