fbpx

Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers in Houston

Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers

Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers at 1111 N Loop W #715, Houston, TX 77008

Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers

Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers in Houston, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Houston


Ratings and reviews for Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Nicole Moore

a month ago

Working with Charles J. Argento & Associates was a highly positive experience. Charles was not only knowledgeable but also genuinely caring in handling my case. The entire team showed a high level of professionalism, keeping me updated and ensuring I understood each step of the process. Their expertise was evident in the successful outcome of my case. I am extremely grateful for their hard work and the personal attention they provided, which made me feel valued and supported throughout my legal journey.

user_avatar

Florence Price

3 months ago

Choosing Charles J. Argento & Associates to handle my legal matter was the best decision I could have made. Charles was exceptionally attentive and insightful, offering guidance and support at every turn. The team's professionalism and dedication were evident throughout the process, ensuring a smooth and successful journey. The outcome of my case was extremely favorable, thanks to their expert handling and strategic planning. I am profoundly grateful for their support and the positive impact they have had on my life.

user_avatar

Shayla Yeung

3 weeks ago

I am not a client of theirs at the moment since my particular case does not seem to fit their criteria. However, I'd like to thank their staff member (Rachel) for handling my questions and concerns and giving me great advice. Great customer service is so rare nowadays that it needs to be acknowledged.I have saved their contact in case their services are ever needed.

user_avatar

Phyllis Nelson

4 months ago

I had a great experience with Charles J. Argento & Associates. They were very helpful, attentive, and responsive. The process was smooth and they helped educate me on processes and advocated for what I deserved. I would recommend them to anyone going through a personal injury settlement!

user_avatar

Allison Rose

5 months ago

I had a great experience working with Charles. I would have never thought of half the stuff he didA?A?A?A?A?A?including negotiating down medical expenses. I'm not a litigious person and I felt the settlement we ended up with was more than fair. Highly recommend. Nice people who look out for their clients. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work.

user_avatar

Noah Kennedy

3 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Karla Rodriguez at this attorney's office following a car accident on December 30th.I can't express enough gratitude for her exceptional support throughout the entire process. Karla deserves 5 stars for being incredibly helpful, responsive, and informative, addressing all my questions and needs with utmost professionalism. Karla's dedication to my case made a challenging situation much more manageable, and I highly recommend working Karla Rodriguez. She provides outstanding service to her clients.

user_avatar

Ella Harrison

4 months ago

I reached out to Charles J. Argento & Associates when I was in an accident that was not my fault. I was injured and becoming quickly overwhelmed with the process of dealing with insurance while simultaneously trying to rehab. I had no idea how easy they would make the entire process. Their main concern was making me whole and making sure I actually received the care I needed to return to a sense of normalcy. Overall my lawyer Charles made the entire process manageable and made sure all my questions were answered along the way. I will definitely reach out if I ever need a legal team again (hopefully not ! Knock on wood) and will definitely refer to my friends and family because they were that good. Thanks so much for everything.

user_avatar

moy zapata

5 months ago

Very happy with the service provided to me for my Houston accident. Took very good care of all my family that was with me at the time of the accident. Recommended anyone looking for an attorney to contact them as they always make sure to look out for the clients best interest not only him but his team. Any question you have they answer thruthfully.

user_avatar

Gerald Gray

4 months ago

The number one thing I want to say is THANK YOU! Charles and his office was recommend to us after being in a car accident. From the moment we set foot in his office we felt like family. The care he took handling our case was nothing less than stunning. To say he is excellent would be an understatement. If you ever find yourself in need of a lawyer I would call Charles. And once again, Thank you for everything you did for my family.

user_avatar

Fatima Ortiz

2 days ago

Loved how they worked with me and my case and very happy with the outcome as well. I recommend

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Charles J. Argento & Associates - Accident & Injury Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display