fbpx

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers in Fort Worth

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers at 1500 N Main St #110, Fort Worth, TX 76164

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers in Fort Worth, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Fort Worth


Ratings and reviews for Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

user_avatar

Celeste Pruneda

a week ago

I called Herrman & herrman because I needed help with a car accident case. They helped me settle my case quickly and I was happy with my settlement. Special thank you to Mikaela for always keeping me informed throughout the process.

user_avatar

Eloy

a week ago

Exceptional Legal Support and Care in Personal Injury CaseI cannot express enough gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Herrman and Herrman Law Offices, specifically Cindy Trigo, during my recent personal injury case.Last summer, I endured a traumatic experience when I was struck by a drunk driver while innocently driving home. The impact left me with injuries to my lower back, upper back, neck, and shoulders, and my SUV was totaled. Amidst the chaos, I sought legal advice upon returning home, realizing the severity of the situation as the aftermath of my injuries unfolded.From the moment I contacted Herrman and Herrman Law Offices in Corpus Christi, I was met with prompt and attentive care. Cindy Trigo, in particular, was instrumental in guiding me through the initial steps of my case. She ensured that I received immediate medical attention, connecting me with a doctor to assess the extent of my injuries.What truly set Herrman and Herrman apart was their comprehensive approach to my case. They seamlessly coordinated with medical professionals, including the doctor and physical therapist, to address both my immediate needs and long-term recovery. This level of dedication and coordination eased much of the burden during an undoubtedly challenging time.Despite initial hesitations about pursuing legal action, Herrman and Herrman instilled confidence in me with their unwavering support and expertise. Their commitment to advocating for my rights and holding the negligent party accountable was truly commendable.In the end, thanks to the diligent efforts of Herrman and Herrman Law Offices, I received the compensation I deserved for the inconvenience and expenses incurred due to someone else's negligence.I wholeheartedly recommend Herrman and Herrman Law Offices to anyone in need of legal representation for personal injury matters. Their professionalism, compassion, and results-driven approach make them stand out as a beacon of excellence in the legal field.

user_avatar

Ryan Salas

a week ago

I was in a motorcycle accident and H&H helped me get a settlement. Thank you team Byerly for helping me through this process. Call them if you need a personal injury attorney

user_avatar

Courtney James

3 months ago

When I decided to put my trust in Herrman and Herrman I was introduced to the team that would be handling the case from my car accident in Fort Worth. They always kept me aware of what I was waiting on and what the next step would be. They even called to wish me a Happy Birthday. It's the little things that matter and they made sure every question I had was answered. My med clerk Michelle was quick with setting up my treatment plan and always available during the week. My attorney Christian was something fierce. I chose the right firm. And I would choose them again.

user_avatar

Joseph R. (JROD)

3 months ago

Herrman was there when my sister had a car accident. She was under a-lot of stress and was in pain due to the accident had no idea what she was going to do. After speaking to Herrman and Herrman law firm they made the whole process easy. She liked the idea getting phone calls to see how she was doing from the firm. By the time you know it everything was settle and she was stress free. So thank you Herrman and Herrman Law firm for putting my sisters needs first.

user_avatar

Richard Rutherford

4 months ago

I cannot thank Tyler Churchman enough for getting me a settlement for my slip and fall case.Tyler was amazing to work with and walked me through the settlement process and kept me calm thru it.If you need a great attorney contact Tyler he will do an amazing job for you.

user_avatar

Sandra Pointer

3 months ago

I was involved in a car accident . My car was severely damaged and I was taken to the hospital. I immediately contacted Herman & Herman Attorney At Law because they had been a great help to me on another case . They staff immediately helped me get a rental car and they were very kind and compassionate and helped with with loan to help me cover my expenses due to missing work because of accident. I GIVE THEM 10 stars . Thank You Herman & Herman You go above and beyond for your clients.

user_avatar

Michael Guerra

3 months ago

I am a first time car owner and if I should find my self in a situation I will have Herrman and Herrman in mind. My mom had them for my brother many years ago, when they had an incident. She said they helped her and always make sure they were doing ok. Thank you Herrman and Herrman for being there for my mom and brother.

user_avatar

Clarisa Garza

3 months ago

If you're ever in a motor vehicle accident don't hesitate to call Herrman & Herrman. Cindy Trigo was very professional and took great care of us. I Highly recommend Herrman and Herrman they put you first.

user_avatar

Taco Fiesta

4 months ago

It was an absolute pleasure working with the my personal injury attorney from Herrman & Hermman. Almost nothing was required of me once they started working on my case, everything was taken care of. They were very attentive to my needs and always available if I had any questions.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Herrman & Herrman P.L.L.C. Car Accident Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display