fbpx

Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office in Fort Worth

Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office

slider_image slider_image
2

Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office

Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office in Fort Worth, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Fort Worth


Ratings and reviews for Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office

user_avatar

Precious Kendrick

2 weeks ago

I appreciate Karen, she was able to get me the information I needed and answered all questions appropriately. She was helping to listen, empathize and understood what was needed here. She even added in additional notes of importance and appreciate the effort in this situation! I hope for good feedback and compensation, thank you in advance!

user_avatar

Callie Stclair

a week ago

I had a great experience with the law office after my car accident. The team was incredibly supportive, guiding me through every step of the process with professionalism and care. They ensured I received the compensation I deserved. Highly recommend their services for anyone in need of legal assistance after an accident.

user_avatar

Lucia Torres

a week ago

Honestly could not have asked for a better firm in my corner. It was my first time being involved in a case and they walked me every step of the way! Made sure i was understanding everything and checked up my well being routinely. they really are the best!

user_avatar

Monique fischer

2 months ago

They tried really hard to help me but due to their firm and what my wreck entitled unfortunately they were unable to help . They did in fact steer me in the direction I needed and were very helpful doing so very friendly as well .

user_avatar

William Smith

a day ago

Do not use this firm!We have been dealing with an accident for going on 8 months and all we've gotten is half the amount it took to repair the car, and the insurance company apparently salvaged the title and we have not heard from them in MONTHS! They also force EVERY SINGLE CLIENT to give a 5 star review before taking the case. So pay no attention to the 5 star reviews, they were all given before the firm even took the case. SMH

user_avatar

mike faz

2 months ago

They took my case and have taken care of me since day one.. The Reyes and brown law firm is top notch to say the least.. Diane has done an excellent job on keeping me up to date on the status of our case.. they're busy all right... busy working for us to ensure that we or will taken care of.... Diane thank you for making me feel like I matter.. keep up the good work..

user_avatar

Na'Zajia Walker

2 days ago

Aaron was very informative. He was also kind with explaining what the process was for my claim. He assisted me with the final steps so efficiently.

user_avatar

Lizbeth Lopez

3 months ago

Great communication. Fast and effective. Josue was very helpful with my case and received treatment that i needed after a car accident. Never had a hard time trying to reach them. Great at looking out for their clients and their wellbeing. Would definitely recommend!

user_avatar

ash widdig

a week ago

Reyes Browne Law has been quick to get my appointments and procedures approved. They are always responsive and understanding of my needs. Definitely recommend

user_avatar

Mike Rodriguez

3 weeks ago

Reyes Browne was amazing. I would recommend calling them highly. Karen reviewed my case and had valuable insight. Keep up the good work. Please do yourself a favor and try them 1st.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Angel Reyes - Reyes Browne Law Firm - Fort Worth Office

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display