fbpx

Traffic Tickets 915 in El Paso

Traffic Tickets 915

Traffic Tickets 915 REVIEWS - Traffic Tickets 915 at 718 Myrtle Ave, El Paso, TX 79901

Traffic Tickets 915

Traffic Tickets 915 in El Paso, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Traffic Tickets 915
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore El Paso


Ratings and reviews for Traffic Tickets 915

user_avatar

Jaime Quiñonez

3 months ago

Great job to all that helped me with my ticket!!! I really didn't think it was going to be dismissed. Still many thanks to the atty's and staff. Great job. Also, they are great to work with. Beautiful customer service and they do take care of all your needs..

user_avatar

Danika Cardenas

3 weeks ago

Fastest and easiest experience I've ever had. One call away. No waiting. And they take care of everything without me lifting a finger. Every time I get a ticket ima go to these guys!

user_avatar

Cody Salas

3 months ago

Very friendly environment. The workers made it very easy for me to get what I needed done and they made me feel very welcomed and valued. Absolutely coming back.

user_avatar

Nadia S

3 weeks ago

Got a ticket dismissed. It took over a year. Just stay on top of it in case of court fees. They may not let you know. You have to call and ask for an update after each court date, which is provided (via snail mail) by the city.

user_avatar

Gabriel Arnold

a month ago

Definitely great organization that takes care of their clients and provides representation at an affordable rate! Best $49 dollar investment I ever made.

user_avatar

Skronkel “MankDasterMabs” Beebp

a month ago

they got bought out in the middle of my case and they stopped giving me the same level of service. no updates at all.

user_avatar

Gabriel Brito

5 months ago

Hiring these guys was a great investment. 915 handle the whole process of my case, making it worry free for me and getting it dismissed. Traffic Tickets 915 is amazing.

user_avatar

Priscilla Baltierra

2 weeks ago

Very bad service! They never took away my tickets, when they said they did!!!!

user_avatar

Cody Ash

7 months ago

They rock! I had a pretty scary speeding ticket that I thought there was no chance of getting dismissed but they came through for me. They were always available for my phone calls to check on the status throughout the process. There are no guarantees and your mileage may vary, but they are seriously your best chance. And they do this all for an amazing price! Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Hannah palacios

3 months ago

Great customer service and very helpful staff! I would highly recommend!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Traffic Tickets 915

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned
Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display