fbpx

William Hale, PLLC in Austin, TX

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

William Hale, PLLC in Austin, Texas

Loading...
William Hale, PLLC
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for William Hale, PLLC

user_avatar

Megan Leftrick

11 months ago

I heard from friends that Will Hale was a great attorney and he definitely lived up to that. Sometimes he can come off a bit stern but in reality he's just telling you what you NEED to hear and not what you want to hear! When I came to Will I was looking at a serious felony charge. Will was able to get me a fully dismissal with out probation or anything. If you're looking for an attorney for your criminal charges, choose Will!!

user_avatar

bri gee

2 years ago

user_avatar

bree ken

4 years ago

I highly recommend Will Hale for legal representation. He assisted me with my case and made the entire process pain free. He is extremely compassionate, genuine, and an incredibly strong lawyer to have on your side. He even took time out of his day to help me perfect a letter I was writing to the judge. Will makes you feel like an actual human being instead of just another number in the system. He was truly there for me every step of the way with this case and answered any concerns I had. Me and my family will forever be grateful for this man's help. If you're looking for an amazing lawyer to represent you and fight for the absolute best outcome there is, William Hale is the one I'll always highly recommend. He is, hands down, the best legal representation anyone can have on their side!

user_avatar

John Hartranft

5 years ago

Will Hale was great attorney. He was able to quickly get me out jail of jail for my DWI case. Then he went to work fighting for me. In less than 1 month he was able to get my DWI case dismissed. Most importantly Will kept me informed about my case, answered all my questions, and returned all my calls. I would ABSOLUTELY use Will Hale again if I get arrested and I would recommend him to anyone else that needs a criminal lawyer!

user_avatar

Ashlee A

a year ago

William is awesome! I needed a lawyer QUICK and was not happy with what the judge was offering. Will jumped on my case! He was very straight forward and showed up in court for me with such short notice. He worked with my budget and ive had a great experience Thus far

user_avatar

Devin Black

5 years ago

Mr. Hale has extensive experience supporting and representing his clients in criminal law and court. His knowledge and expertise are exceptional and you couldn't ask for better counsel. I highly recommend his services.

user_avatar

Umar Zoobear

4 years ago

I had him for the DWI case. I was floored by his clever legal maneuvering with the criminal justice system that resulted in a best possible deal and I was lucky to receive it. there are some important things I need to point out about working with him are his forthcoming personality and how he makes it comfortable for me to address my concerns and questions. I endorse him for criminal defense and with him, you'd find yourself in great care for your future.

user_avatar

Elliott Anderson

a year ago

Great honest guy, although I didn't end up using him he was honest and really helpful.

user_avatar

Latoine Morris

5 years ago

user_avatar

Marissa Villarreal

4 years ago

Features at William Hale, PLLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

William Hale, PLLC REVIEWS - William Hale, PLLC at 1206 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?