fbpx

Vazquez Law Firm in Austin, TX

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Vazquez Law Firm in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Vazquez Law Firm
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Vazquez Law Firm

user_avatar

Yaniv Ron

4 months ago

Before I connected with Amber Vazquez, I was in a dire situation. I had previously hired a lawyer who had, unfortunately, led me down a very precarious path. This lawyer not only arranged a plea agreement without my informed consent but also pressed me to admit to charges I had not committed. Feeling trapped, cornered, and utterly helpless, I believed that my situation was irreversible, and I was going to suffer the consequences of a crime I did not commit.In my desperate search for a way out, I came across Amber. From our very first interaction, I could sense her genuine concern for my predicament and her determination to rectify it. Amber did not just offer me hope; she gave me a way out. She worked diligently, going above and beyond by liaising with supervisors and navigating the intricacies of the legal system.Due to her tireless efforts, knowledge, and advocacy, Amber was able to have my charges dismissed. It's not just her legal acumen that stands out but also her compassion, understanding, and the sincere dedication she brings to her work. In a world where it's challenging to find genuine advocates, Amber stands out as a beacon of hope.If anyone ever finds themselves in a legal bind, I cannot recommend Amber Vazquez highly enough. She will not only fight for you but will ensure that justice is served.Thank you, Amber, for turning around what seemed like a hopeless situation. Your intervention was nothing short of a lifesaver.Warm Regards,Yaniv R.

user_avatar

Justin Hampton

2 months ago

user_avatar

Elizabeth Oliver

2 months ago

Amber is a fantastic lawyer! She gets the job done and doesn't charge an arm and a leg. Highly recommend her.

user_avatar

Brian Roberts

a year ago

Amber went above and beyond for me and my family. I'm a 7 time felon who made a mistake and was facing 25 to life in Williamson County. She got my bond dropped so I could get out. She fought my case for 2 years and some . Then she also believed in me and getting me off even when I couldn't. I ended up getting sentenced to prison, but Amber just wouldn't give up on getting me out and free. She filed a motion after I turned myself in to go to prison. She got the judge to reconsider my prison sentence . They reversed my sentence to probation and I got to come home for the holidays. I highly recommend Amber Vazquez she know what she is doing and will fight for you.. five stars hands down

user_avatar

Amber Trevino

a year ago

If I could give this women 10 stars I would. She fought for my husband until we got the sentence we wanted which was differed probation on a 25 to life charge. She never gave up hope, always stayed positive even when we weren't. She saved our lives, I am eternally grateful.

user_avatar

Robert Richardson

8 months ago

She listened to everything I had to say and had viable solutions and resources i could use as tools in my case. Its clear why she's 5 stars.Edit: I just wanted to come back and say that Amber and Megen NEVER stopped fighting in my corner even when the game looked like it was lost. We went in SURE we couldn't get any thing under 3 - 5 years time. Amber and her team never gave up and we won with probation. I couldn't give a higher recommendation. The Vazques Law Firm team ROCKS!! Id give 10 stars if I could.

user_avatar

Francisco Lopez

7 months ago

Best lawyer in the city! Amber genuinely cares about what she does. Couldn't have found a better lawyer if I tried!

user_avatar

Alicia D

4 years ago

We found out the hard way hiring Amber and her team was a huge mistake!! At the end of the day, Amber's smooth words to her client did not match her actions in court. Amber repeatedly told her client she did not need him to testify to win, but if he would testify she would prepare him prior to putting him on the stand. During the trial her client repeatedly informed them he wanted to testify, however his requests were denied. Moreover, detailed evidence that was provided to Amber and her team proving the accusation was false was never presented in court. They claimed the judge would not admit it into evidence. As further proof that this team is getting away with unethical behavior, Amber disregarded a subpoena to testify in court in January 2020. Her client is being held accountable for something he did not do and without a fair trial, as she violated his rights. Who is holding her accountable for her unethical behavior and lack of respect for justice!!

user_avatar

Texas Huntress

a year ago

Amver Vazquez is the best. Her knowledge, experience and tenacity are fantastic. I hired her to clean up a mess that another local attorney had made, and Amber came through 100 percent. I can't recommend her enough!

user_avatar

Don Glass Sr.

5 years ago

Amber is a very competent, ethical, professional Atty that will represent you and fight for your rights in every way to assure a positive outcome in court.I would recommend Amber to all the serious clients that are willing to hire the best Atty in Austin, Texas.Amber represented me and, "in my opinion worked a miracle".I am free to write this review and, my case was resolved in a positive manner so, I have a new life that I know is only possible through Mrs Vasquez's hard work in and out of the courtroom and, of course her highly trained, excellent staff..Thank you again Amber....

Features at Vazquez Law Firm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related
Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

Vazquez Law Firm REVIEWS - Vazquez Law Firm at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.3 (3290)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?