fbpx

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett in Austin, TX

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett in Austin, Texas

Loading...
The Law Office of Kevin Bennett
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

user_avatar

Hector Sevilla

2 weeks ago

Kevin Bennett will make you feel safe from the moment you meet him. Its easy to see he is brilliant, and that is matched only by his commitment to his craft. He is extremely good at being a lawyer, but its easy to see that he would be great at anything. He is high level and is worth the cost. He is on top of everything and doesn't let any detail slip. Quite easy the best choice I ever made was paying for him to represent me. My life is back to normal and it could have been very different without him. I am eternally grateful.

user_avatar

Nicholas Jensen

a week ago

While I am pleased with the result of my case, I would recommend Kevin because of his process and work ethic. I always felt like Kevin was giving me the information I needed in a way that I could understand. He was always available whenever I had questions and I felt more informed after speaking with him and felt I could make an informed choice. In the brief in-person interaction I had with Kevin in court, it is obvious that he is well respected by those in the legal field and I felt very confident that I was getting the best advice from him and the best outcome based on his experience and relationships. I would whole-heartedly recommend Kevin to anyone needing legal representation and I do not believe you will be disappointed in the slightest with his services.

user_avatar

George Roman

a month ago

I highly recommend Kevin Bennett and his team when you need the best legal representation on your side. As a former Travis County Sheriff's Department Corrections Officer, I witnessed all too often how the lack of competent, reliable, dedicated legal representation could adversely affect the outcome of a case. Kevin made all the difference in the world when I needed it most. Kevin was dedicated to getting the outcome I wanted and made sure that the strategy we used to get there was solid and acceptable to everyone involved. Kevin kept me informed throughout the process made sure that we were ready to make our case when the time came.

user_avatar

Scott Shaw

2 months ago

user_avatar

Christine J

3 weeks ago

Kevin was kind, patient, competent, and understanding. He responds by the next early morning via emails any questions you could possibly have. He reaches out and leaves a voicemail ASAP when there are updates to your case.My life was unexpectedly turned upside down in July, but by the end of January, my case was dismissed. Rest assured, Kevin is clearly an experienced and skilled criminal defense attorney who has your best interests at heart. I can still pursue and aspire to go to a graduate/professional school now. Thank you Kevin.

user_avatar

J W

4 months ago

It was the middle of the night when I started calling attorneys that said open 24 hours and Kevin was the only one that returned my call. After initial needs were handled, he spent time explaining the process and giving us time to make a decision on who we wanted to hire to handle the case. As I was looking up attorneys, I saw all of the Kevin's 5-star client reviews. Honestly, I wondered if they were all real clients and true results. Well, I decided that I would trust in the reviews and use him and I am so glad I did! What I realized is that Kevin does care about your life and future, he takes you on as a client and cares about your outcome, he will answer texts/return calls promptly to reassure you and he will keep you well informed about the case. Kevin is prepared and knowledgeable about the law and tells you what to do from the very beginning and You Need To Do What He says! Now that we have gone thru the process with Kevin and the chargers were reduced, I can tell you that you CAN believe all of his client reviews! I'll make it easy for you, Hire Kevin because he is the Best!

user_avatar

Stephen S

2 weeks ago

Three years ago, I was arrested with 2 possessions of controlled substance. I was charged right before the statute of limitation kicks in and now facing with 2 felony drug charges in a tough county when it comes to drug offenses. Kevin had it reduced to 1 and after 3 months, he got the case dismissed without me appearing in court. I never had problems in communicating with him even it took us three long years dealing with this case. He insured that I was well-informed in every step of the process. I wholeheartedly recommend Kevin Bennet to anyone in need of exceptional legal representation. His expertise, professionalism and dedication to his clients are unparalleled. Me and my family are forever grateful for his efforts, which resulted in the reduction and eventually the dismissal of my drug charges.

user_avatar

Bryce Chandler

5 months ago

Kevin is an awesome attorney! I was facing a felony charge. He had this charge reduced to a misdemeanor, then to an attempted misdemeanor which was deferred. This was the BEST possible outcome I could have hoped for. I only ever had to appear in court 1 time and Kevin handled all the rest. He didn't stress me out with anything and only reached out to me to give me updates when necessary. He took a large amount of stress away from me regarding my case and got me the best results possible. I highly recommend him!

user_avatar

Victor Menchaca

a month ago

Kevin was amazing and truly unbelievable! He helped me through my case I never had to appear to court once. He kept me updated periodically and was able to dismiss my case 7 months early !I highly recommend Kevin with any and all your legal needs.

user_avatar

Tom Rabon

4 months ago

Kevin was very professional, understanding, and EXTREMELY helpful with my case.To me, he definitely has a way of not treating a client like they are less-than, his follow-ups were very quick, he takes the time to take phone calls and his staff is very helpful and friendly.Basically, he doesn't treat you like you're another number, or that you or your case doesn't matter.If I am ever in a legal pinch again (god forbid) I will definitely be seeking his services.Top-notch guy, top-notch representation.

Features at The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related
The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett REVIEWS - The Law Office of Kevin Bennett at 1411 West Ave #100, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.3 (3290)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?