fbpx

Law Office of Rhett Braniff in Austin, TX

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Law Office of Rhett Braniff in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Law Office of Rhett Braniff
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Rhett Braniff

user_avatar

Angelica Clark

5 days ago

user_avatar

justin wuthrich

2 months ago

I am very pleased with Mr. Braniff and his team. He was very humble and friendly. Worked with me on payments, and in the end my case was dismissed. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

user_avatar

Jen Lee

2 months ago

Over the past year, I helped an unhoused woman on the long journey of regaining her identity and her life, after 13 long years on the streets. One of the things we needed to do during this time was to clear up an outstanding legal issue from years earlier. As she hadn't had an address or mailbox for years, she had been sent lots of court date notices and other things, which never reached her. That seemed to just make things worse. She was assigned a public defender, who was, quite frankly, a mean human, and insisted that the best we could hope for was jail time. After talking to Rhett about what we should do, he volunteered to take on her case. Through an agreement to do monitoring and counseling, which actually helped her in ways even she didn't expect, he was able to have the charges against her dismissed. This was a huge win for someone who wanted to be on the road back to being recognized as a member of society. She is thankful, beyond words, for the genuine care that Rhett approached this issue with, and for enabling the best possible outcome for her.

user_avatar

HUMBLE GREEK

6 months ago

Brian fought for me over 20 years ago in Vermont and I owe my freedom to him, Nicholas and Jeanine. I would probably be spending the rest of my life in prison if it were not for that team all those years ago. Thank you!!

user_avatar

Aaron

4 years ago

I've had an extremely rough two years. After the loss of a 14-year-old son, and my mother just over a year later, I felt beat down. Adding to that stress, was some issues that we're looming over me, creating a sense chaos and anxiety to my life that was hard to deal with. I found Brian Tillman through a friend that recommended him to me. I sat down with Brian at his office and felt that for the first time in those two years, someone took the time to not only hear me, but empathize with me regarding my circumstances. The process was long and confusing, it wasn't by our choosing, but Brian was extremely communicative and knowledgeable through the whole process and made sure that I knew everything that was going on. He stayed on top of my case, and after a sometime of dealing with it, both of my cases we're dismissed - which was the outcome that we were expecting. He understood the looming anxiety that I was experiencing and every time I felt frustrated, angry and discouraged, Brian was there with a word of encouragement and a "Hang in there" when I truly needed it. It was good to hear that from my attorney, he helped get me through some pretty rough times. I have zero issues in recommending Brian Tillman as your attorney, he truly cares, he'll do right by you. I can't thank him enough.I would say, I'd definitely use him again, but I sure as hell hope I dont have to, but...if I do, he's definitely my guy.

user_avatar

Jorge Gallaghar

8 years ago

Brian was a terrific lawyer, he helped me regarding my domestic violence incident and when I first reached out to him, he immediately made time to talk to me in his busy schedule. He made me feel like I was being understood and he had a clear method to handle my case. He also met me in person early on a Saturday morning and was completely willing to meet based on my schedule. Brian is a lawyer that gets things done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

user_avatar

Jaimee Harris

9 years ago

I am so grateful I chose to hire Brian Tillman to handle my cases. Facing criminal charges is undoubtedly extremely challenging, but Brian made me feel quite at ease. He guided me through every step of the process, advised me on possible outcomes, and provided excellent results. While under Brian's counsel, he was able to provide the most desirable outcome beyond what I could have imagined while facing two DWI charges. He made himself available to answer any and all questions I had regarding the legal process and has continued to offer guidance to me during my probational period. Brian made certain my quality of life did not diminish throughout this process. If you are looking for an attorney to not only handle your case with professionalism, but also take your personal goals into consideration while negotiating with the court, I strongly believe Brian Tillman is the attorney for you.

user_avatar

Brianna Miller

3 years ago

user_avatar

Josh Hanson

11 years ago

Brian Tillman was incredibly easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable, prompt and accessible. I felt very comfortable talking with him and he was more than willing to spend extra time discussing the different ways we could approach my case. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone I know!

user_avatar

John Garrett

5 years ago

Brian was extremely helpful with handling my case. He is polite and friendly. He seems like he genuinely cares about you. I can't recommend him enough. Thank you Brian for all your hard work.

Features at Law Office of Rhett Braniff

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Law Office of Rhett Braniff REVIEWS - Law Office of Rhett Braniff at 603 W 12th St Suite 100, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?