fbpx

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC in Austin, TX

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC

user_avatar

Krissy B

4 months ago

I would like to say Jason is such a great Lawyer. I would definitely recommend him. When I thought there was no hope fory son Jason and his assistant Taylor did everything they could do to help. Taylor even went up and beyond to try and help my son get. Job since with his case it's hard for him to find one. Jason stepped on as my son's lawyer in San Marcos. The lawyer he had wasn't doing much for him and it felt like he was really against us, but we hired Jason for the Austin case he was willing to take on the San Marcos one as well. Needless to say he ended up with a GREAT DEAL IN BOTH CASES. And also would like to thank his partner Charlie because when Jason couldn't attend in San Marcos Charlie did and did a wonderful job as well.

user_avatar

Mashelle Adams

8 months ago

user_avatar

Katherine Combs

4 months ago

Terrible. Jason has no common sense. My friend spent thousands and Jason disregarded all communication with his case.

user_avatar

Sandra Murillo

11 months ago

user_avatar

M

a year ago

The assistant is terrible with working with clients . Very rude always hangs up when she "feels" like it . I never in my ENTIRE life ever worked with someone who cannot separate business from personal !!! Jason is very understanding and calm but to have a aggressive/sensitive assistant who chases his clients away is so bad for business! I decided not to work with Jason anymore because his assistant always hangs up and acts Very vague !!! When that's not the person who I'm trying to talk to, to begin with !? Even when I asked how to pay she still was being so vague ? Of course hung up in the middle of me speaking ? Trying to figure out what this assistant has against women ? So WEIRD never again !!!

user_avatar

Crystal Maldonado

11 months ago

Jason and Taylor have done a lot for us they are great talking to Taylor I feel like I've known her for years she's so easy and nice to talk to definitely our go to lawyer if and when we need one

user_avatar

Terrence Fivestarstyle Mcafee

11 months ago

This is hands down the BEST firm in Travis County they've been my Team in my corner and never let me down "J-Rock" truly fights for his clients and gets top notch results... everyone from the attorneys to the office staff handles each case on a personal level....The office manager and head paralegal "Taylor " gives each client her undevided attention and upmost respect to their individuals needs... If you're looking forward to getting the results you need..Look no further I highly recommend Katims Lawfirm

user_avatar

Shelby Monaco

a month ago

Jason, let me just say...he gets it done!

user_avatar

Gordon Moffett

a year ago

Jason and Taylor are awesome! They've done so much for me!

user_avatar

Casey Vasquez

a year ago

I like his office and staff. Just need the communication worked on. Still haven't gotten my case finished but for sure when he says he will work on it He gets it done.

Features at Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC REVIEWS - Law Office of Jason A Katims, PLLC at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Is this your business?