fbpx

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski in Austin, TX

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Law Office of Jackson F Gorski
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Jackson F Gorski

user_avatar

Mike Hawks

2 months ago

Jackson is a phenomenal attorney, bottom line! When you are fighting a criminal case in Travis County Or anywhere else for that matter it is very important to be kept in the loop. Communication. Is very easy with Jackson, Gorski. he is not one of those attorneys that you have to call and leave message after message before you get a response. In my opinion, that is priceless. Mr. Gorski. Definitely fights hard to get the best outcome possible period. I had an out of county hold from Caldwell county and multiple felony charges in Travis County. Jackson Gorski was able to get time served on all of my Travis county felonies after me only being incarcerated for 90 days. I am forever in your debt. I have a recommend Jackson Gorski to anybody who has a criminal case in Austin Texas or any other city in Travis county.Jason S

user_avatar

Eros Vela

6 months ago

Jackson has terrific answering time. My first time working with him was surprising from how quick and effective he got the job done. He was there with me every step of the process. He is currently now still my attorney and even when I don't have a pending case he still answers my calls right away. He addresses all of my legal concerns and consults me accordingly regardless of the situation. Jackson is someone you can trust and he's some one you can rely on. If you want someone to defend you anywhere in or around Austin Texas Jackson Gorski is the attorney you want.

user_avatar

Ian Luca

6 months ago

Jackson is a terrific attorney. He's defended me and stood by my side through thick and thin. I've had a situation where I had to get my cousin out of a very dire situation and he made the whole case disappear. If you're looking for a committed attorney who gets the job done right. You've surely found him. Jackson is honest blunt and most of all realistic when it comes to any case.

user_avatar

AR Boutari

5 months ago

Top tier representation. I would highly recommend his services. Great communication and he always responds accordingly regardless of the case. Had a life emergency during a trial and he was there for me every step the way and ensured the best outcome possible.

user_avatar

Maha Malhotra

5 months ago

Although Jackson was not able to help in the specific county I needed, he went out of his way to give me some FREE advise which has helped me tremendously! Highly recommend

user_avatar

Nicholas Leeds

11 months ago

user_avatar

Paul Levitin

5 months ago

Great representation! He helped me and made it all easy. Can't recommend his services highly enough!

user_avatar

Kevin Reynolds

2 years ago

If I could rate higher I would. I reached out to Jackson via website, and he promptly called to discuss my situation. He clearly explained everything in detail to me, answered all my concerns and questions, and said he would get to work.He emailed a couple weeks later stating all 3 charges were completely dropped! Much kudos! I cannot thank him enough, I was so worried about what would happen.I highly recommend Jackson to take on your case, with confidence, knowing he is the best lawyer for the job! I couldn't have asked for anything better!!Thank you Jackson!!

user_avatar

Constance Yarbrough

2 years ago

I acquired services with the Law office of Jackson F Gorski less than a month ago. It was the first time I needed the aid of a lawyer. While I was nervous at first, Jackson was able to help alleviate my anxiety. He was super responsive to my questions, inquires and was upfront about the expected timeline / costs. While I hope most don't need a lawyer, I am glad I chose him to be my counsel. He was effective in his approach / execution and I felt like my case mattered, no matter how small it was.

user_avatar

Camryn Patterson

6 months ago

Jackson is an amazing lawyer, who gets great results. I highly recommend using his services

Features at Law Office of Jackson F Gorski

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related
Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

Law Office of Jackson F Gorski REVIEWS - Law Office of Jackson F Gorski at 702 Rio Grande St #309, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.3 (3290)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?