fbpx

Law Office of David Reed in Austin, TX

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Law Office of David Reed in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Law Office of David Reed
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Law Office of David Reed

user_avatar

Chasity Williams

a month ago

He is a wonderful attorney. Very caring and is with you every step of the way. He got my charges dropped in a very timely manner. I appreciate everything he did and for helping me all along the way. He definitely the kind of attorney you want on your side. I would recommend him to anyone who has found themselves in any trouble. He goes above and beyond for his clients.

user_avatar

Dalila Gonzales

4 days ago

Had court today, He did an amazing job at deducting my restitution. Got my case dismissed! Very to the point and clear with you every step during your court process! Thank you so much for getting me to where i need to be today!

user_avatar

akira comeaux

a month ago

Mr.Reed was very attentive when it came to reviewing the details of my case, and also was a great listener when it was my time to talk and hear my side. He got my case dismissed! Thank you for doing a good job. If you're looking for a lawyer I highly suggest you look into getting him to represent you.

user_avatar

Sheryl Acosta

3 months ago

I highly recommend David Reed for his services if you find yourself in need. He conducts himself with genuine integrity,interest in his client,understanding without judgment of any sort. He accomplished more than I could've imagined in a situation I never expected to be in. Call him.Email him.Text him. He is worth your time!

user_avatar

Caed Hyde

a month ago

David was the best and hopefully only lawyer I'll ever need. He always made sure I had information I needed before court he listened to what I had to say and made sure I was aware of what I needed to be doing and he seemed to care about how my case turned out. He always got back to me and made sure that I didn't have any questions and I'll be forever grateful for how he helped me. 5 out of 5 thank you David!

user_avatar

Juan Marin

4 months ago

Wow wow woowwww !! what a great attorney! Very sharp man Had very positive attitude this man made it happen he made all my shoulder weights vanish! I highly recommend My attorney! My case is gone disappeared ! For a better future to come ! Only came 2 times to court and got it settled!

user_avatar

Dorothy Skaggs

a month ago

David Reed is an awesome down to earth attorney he was able to get my lengthy case dismissed with little time to handle it ! Thank You Mr. Reed!!

user_avatar

theresa sanders

7 months ago

David Reed is great. He kept us informed answer all concerns and questions through the hole court process. If we had questions on anything he took time to speak to us to understand, we're we where on the case the next actions that are being done. David was wonderful through the hole process I would definitely recommend him if you ever need a lawyer.

user_avatar

Joe Allen Perez

9 months ago

David Reed is a great attorney. He is professional and gets the job done. When the justice system fails you, He will defend you and get your case dismissed. My family and I are truly grateful for what He did to end this nightmare. He is successful because a TRUE attorney like Mr. Reed believes in his client. I was blessed to have him on my side. Without a doubt, I highly recommend him.

user_avatar

Joshua Hawkins

6 months ago

This excellent lawyer Mr. David Reed helped me on a path to a dismissal of my DWI!I couldn't be more happy to have had the guidance to take steps previous to my charge to reach this goal.If you have found your self in the unfortunate situation of a DWI Mr.Reed is the one to help!I saved tons of money and time thanks to this great Lawyer!

Features at Law Office of David Reed

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Law Office of David Reed REVIEWS - Law Office of David Reed at 608 W 12th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?