fbpx

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law in Austin, TX

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law

user_avatar

Vanessa Espinoza

3 weeks ago

Medearis was referred to me from a family member & I most definitely appreciate the help he did for my case. Most cases take years!! Well not this one!Assistant, Natalie, was on top of it! I love her for giving me updates when I had a court date.Both Medearis & Natalie were so much help! I highly recommend if you're in need of a strong lawyer! Wouldn't have traded him for any others!He made sure to stay in contact when something changed, very genuine, understanding & outgoing!Thank you guys for so much help & your time!!

user_avatar

Gerald Morgan

3 weeks ago

I have worked with Charles off and on for the last 12 years. Very thorough, and knowledgeable. I recommend him and his office every time, and will continue to count on him and his team as my attorney. I recommend anyone to use him as their attorney. He fought for me and my family to make sure I got what I wanted in my case!!!!

user_avatar

Clarence Yarbrough

a month ago

Definitely an outstanding lawyer, He explained, in detail, every piece of my case as well as every possible outcome whether it was good or bad. He answered any and every question I had. He communicated effectively about every court date and anything else I needed to know.With him failure wasn't an option, he took his time and made sure he did everything possible to take care of business and get the best outcome. And for that I would like to say THANK YOU !

user_avatar

Sierra Contreras

4 months ago

Charles is an awesome lawyer! He explained everything to me in detail about my case and kept me informed about my court dates. He also was very direct and honest! With everything he reviewed with my case, he told me the direction he was pushing for and would give me every possible outcome. He took his time with the case to make sure I got the best outcome.

user_avatar

craig jones

3 months ago

I would like to say, "Thank you". To the Charles Medearis Law office. The office fully informed me of all details of the case, they were very caring and sensitive to the situation. Charles Medearis was a great person/ attorney to talk to. Made us feel safe under is guidance. Called with updated information when and if anything changed in the case. The case has gotten DROPPED. The Best outcome ever. I will tell my friends, The Law Office of Cjarles Medearis was GREAT. WE THANK YOU CHARLES and stff

user_avatar

Rene Ramirez

3 months ago

The law office of Charles Medearis are very professional and accommodating. They are very helpful and understanding with my schedule and case schedule. I was walked through everything question I had and discussed different options. All in all I was more than satisfied with the outcome of my case.

user_avatar

Priscilla Montoya

4 months ago

If you need a lawyer call Charles! He is a phenomenal lawyer, knowledgeable, and professional. He explained in detail every step of the way. He gave his advice and suggestions helping to decide the best options. Highly recommend and truly grateful for the help he provided me.

user_avatar

Jennifer Morgan

3 weeks ago

We have had to used Charles many times and every time he does an amazing job. Such a blessing and a great attorney

user_avatar

kelly sewell

2 months ago

Charles Medearis is an excellent attorney. Got two of my cases dismissed!!! His staff and him did a great job communicating and updating me on my case. I am so glad I chose him as my attorney. I trust him. I highly recommend Charles as an attorney to everyone!

user_avatar

Valerie Agee

11 months ago

If you are looking for Amazing legal representation, then Charles Medearis is "THE MAN"! His attention to detail, his honesty, and up front approach to the case definitely made me feel at ease. He discussed all possible outcomes, yet worked towards the one that produced the BEST outcome for me. He works quickly while communicating each step. He reminded me often, "If I'm not worried, then you shouldn't be either". He is extremely passionate about his clients and shows complete dedication to your case. Without hesitation, I would refer friends, family and foes to Mr. Medearis for any and all legal services. Thank you again Mr. Medearis (and Natalie) for all you did to resolve my case.

Features at Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law REVIEWS - Law Office of Charles Medearis Attorney and Counselor at Law at 710 W 14th St suite c, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?