fbpx

Granger and Mueller P.C. in Austin, TX

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Granger and Mueller P.C. in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Granger and Mueller P.C.
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Granger and Mueller P.C.

user_avatar

elijah plummer

6 months ago

Highly recommend Granger and Mueller PC. Mr. Aaron Mueller and office managers was very professional, give full details about my case, and had answers for my in a timely manner. I'm thankful for the results.

user_avatar

James Boucher

3 years ago

Highly recommend! I was able to have a phone consult with the attorney, Aaron Mueller, the day I called. Any time I emailed him with questions I would get an immediate reply or phone call. I work for a law firm and I know how rare this is to find. Most attorneys won't call you back for several days. I was very stressed about my situation but after speaking with Aaron, I had confidence I was in good hands. Hiring this attorney was a great relief to my stressful situation. If need help, give them a call.

user_avatar

lawrence symington

2 years ago

A relative recommended Aaron Mueller at Granger and Muller P.C. after I was arrested and charged with a second degree felony last April. He met with me that day to gather details of the events that led to my arrest. I was released in less than 24 hours. From day 1, Aaron instilled confidence and hope in my family and myself.The case took over a year and a half due to the courts shutting down for Covid-19. However, the outcome of the case was better than I initially thought was the best case scenario. Upon completion of the conditions of the pretrial diversion program, the charge will be dropped!Aaron worked with me after losing my job due to the arrest. I never felt pressured financially. Aaron and his paralegals are great to work with. If the need arises, I will use him in the future.

user_avatar

Carlos41 Eddington

5 years ago

Aaron, Chris, and Carlos helped me out so much. They were extremely professional, helped me not miss too many days at work and got my case dismissed. I am so happy with the results I got Aaron crushed it and helped me feel at ease throughout the whole process if I could give them more than 5 stars I would and they charged me at an affordable rate. Honestly this was my first time getting into trouble and I didn't really know what to expect but I'm very happy I chose Granger & Mueller they handled everything and I almost never had to be in actual court. Thank you guys you're a lifesaver and now I can focus on my business and family worry free. Bless you guys and I wish you all the success in the world.

user_avatar

Jordan Mandel

a year ago

When you need a quality attorney backed with amazing staff and resources Granger and Mueller P.C. provides professionalism and experience while being thorough and always accessible. The representation provided is of the best.

user_avatar

Valarie

5 years ago

Everyone at this Law firm was absolutely friendly and understanding of my situation. My case ended on a good note with all their hard work they put in to it. I highly recommend this firm. My first visit with the attorney was very thorough and I was completely satisfied and knew I was making the right decision picking them.

user_avatar

Julian Garcia

4 years ago

When I got in trouble my parents retained another lawyer. Aaron was recommended to me by a close friend. He wasnt even my officially lawyer and he was able to give me more information than the other guy.Aaron was always honest and always returned calls in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend.

user_avatar

Just Me

8 years ago

The entire staff at this law office is fantastic. I was represented by Aaron Mueller and was facing 2 felony charges and the were able to have both dismissed no probation, no fine and no time served. They are, in my opinion, the best law firm in Travis county. Don't take my word for it look at the property their offices are on: a two story renovated early 1900's town house in downtown Austin right by the courthouse. There is no way they could afford that building unless they were overwhelming successful. If you get in trouble in Austin, choosing Granger, Mueller & Wood to represent you is the best decision you can make.

user_avatar

Dilip P

5 years ago

My wife and I are pretty pleased with Mr. Aaron Mueller and his office Manager Mr. Chris Hiett. They are very well detailed in handling our case. Gathered all the required information upfront and asked for the desired outcome that we were looking for. Clearly explained the process and the possible outcomes, how they'll approach the case proceedings, what would be timeline in getting the case dismissed, etc., Mr. Mueller was very much reachable as and when we wanted to meet him. Mr. Hiett kept us informed at all happenings and at all times. Mr. Mueller has a lot of experience in practicing in the Travis County courts and he will be your MAN if you are looking for a DWI/DUI or shop lifting attorney to pull off the case in your favor in the Travis County. They also had payment plans that was manageable for us. Thank you so much Mr. Aaron Mueller!

user_avatar

PD L

4 years ago

They helped me so much. Total professionals, courteous and in constant contact about everything. Their point-contact, Chris, always gets back to you ASAP and gives prudent advice. They also make things work to your benefit in the court system. Very lucky to have found them!

Features at Granger and Mueller P.C.

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

Granger and Mueller P.C. REVIEWS - Granger and Mueller P.C. at 605 W 10th St, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Is this your business?