fbpx

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law in Austin, TX

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law

user_avatar

Jesse Esquivel

4 months ago

Attorney Eric Lim is an exceptional legal professional. His communication skills are outstanding, ensuring that I was always well-informed throughout my legal process. Eric's dedication to my case was remarkable; he displayed unwavering persistence until a successful resolution was achieved. I couldn't be more satisfied with his services, and I highly recommend Attorney Eric Lim to anyone seeking top-notch legal representation

user_avatar

Amanda Ragule

5 months ago

user_avatar

Raunel Gomez

4 months ago

Eric helped me years ago. However never left a review. He was great from the beginning and till this day he helps me out when I have random questions. I've never deal with an attorney before. He has been the first one and he was AMAZING

user_avatar

Sergio Paredes

5 months ago

Eric Lim is highly skilled and diligent. When looking for a lawyer his response time was impressive. He listen to my case and explained everything clearly and assured me not to worry. Throughout the process he kept me informed and told me exactly what I needed to do. Eric was able to dismiss my case and I couldn't be happier with his service. I highly recommend him.

user_avatar

Marissa Sanchez-jasso

2 months ago

Eric Lim, recently represented me as my defense lawyer. He was knowledgeable, professional, and kept me well informed of any and all updates throughout my trial.Willing and understanding to work with you in any situation. Would highly recommend to others facing similar situations.

user_avatar

Brent McSeeyou

2 months ago

Eric was a great lawyer. He was attentive and diligent. He fought on my behalf every step of the way. Was even able to get me a reduced sentence. Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Roger Smith

5 months ago

Hiring Eric was the best choice. I am beyond grateful for his dedication and hard work under his representation. Eric's support was invaluable during one of the most challenging times of my life, and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

user_avatar

Anthony Olvera

4 months ago

I am extremely happy with my lawyer's services. They were professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to my case. Their communication was excellent, and they achieved a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them.

user_avatar

daniel cruz

a month ago

Eric is a true professional who was able to get my case dismissed! Don't hesitate to call him!

user_avatar

Lindsey Teall

11 months ago

We found Eric after researching attorneys in the area that were successful in having charges dropped for people who were wrongfully accused and arrested.Eric was very easy to keep in contact with. When I called him, I spoke to him. Not a messaging service that never really gets anything done.He was knowledgeable and attentive. After hearing my case, he was able to explain the process and was up front with all his costs. His retainer was very reasonable, and worth every cent.He was able to do exactly what he said he could do, and quickly as possible. I highly recommend Eric for anyone who is in danger of being prosecuted for something that they are innocent of.

Features at Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law REVIEWS - Eric W. Lim, Attorney at Law at 1012 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Is this your business?