fbpx

Chambers & Associates in Austin, TX

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Chambers & Associates in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Chambers & Associates
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Chambers & Associates

user_avatar

Ryan Mabou

a month ago

3 years ago I had an event take place that could've ruined my career effecting my families life dramatically if my charges was not dropped. I called David after talking to another attorney which wanted to charge me twice the amount David did. David spent two hours our first call listening to my story and made me feel like family assuring me he would take care of me. Today I got a call from David saying he got ALL MY CHARGES DROPPED! I cannot believe he actually did what he promised. I am so happy I didn't use the other guy and went with this law firm and I highly recommend you choose only David. I am so happy with my results. Thank you David. Bayou are a blessing sir !

user_avatar

Ngozi

4 months ago

I have to give an accolade to David Chambers. Anyone who has been or have a loved go through the American justice system knows how draining and extensive the process can be. Mr. Chambers is truly a professional who knows what he is doing. We were very happy to get our case dismissed. I will highly recommend his services

user_avatar

Ikenna Ifesineke

3 months ago

I would give more than five star if it's possible, the past one year has been so terrible for me and my family because of my court case which at some point became so tough but David Chambers and his associates didn't settle for less. Just be patient with him, be rest assured he's of your best interest. I'm so happy my case has been dismissed.Thank you chambers & associates. I recommend them for anyone that needs their type of services.

user_avatar

Jason Wright

2 months ago

Chambers Law Group rescued me from a legal nightmare in Travis County. After a previous attorney dropped the ball, they stepped in and not only rectified their mistakes, but also unearthed and addressed the other issues that arose from the ongoing issue. Their dedication and expertise extended even to correcting errors a bureaucratic court system made years after the case was closed. Chambers Law Group has earned my boundless trust, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional legal representation.

user_avatar

Jeremy Cartwright

6 months ago

I am delighted to give Chambers and Associates a shining 5-star review! From start to finish, David and his team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and genuine concern for my case. They worked tirelessly to rescind the warrant for a probation violation, and thanks to their expertise, I successfully won my case, leading to the discharge of my probation. I am beyond grateful for their outstanding legal services and highly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch representation.

user_avatar

Matthew Aranda

4 months ago

David Chambers is one of the best. I'm so thankful for all that David has done for me. David and his team are very professional, and kept me informed the entire process of the case. I'll forever be grateful for the service that David and his team gave.

user_avatar

Mitchell Gutierrez

9 months ago

David Chambers and his Team are The best attorneys I've ever worked with. They are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and personable. David was able to get my case dismissed and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal representation.

user_avatar

David Arrey

10 months ago

My experience with Mr Chambers and his entire staff was Amazing. The level of professionalism that I received from this law firm was second to none... from the very first consultation, to every time I called into the office for information, to the court proceedings... Professional.Mr Chambers was relentless when it came to speaking to the prosecutor about my case, he was extremely adamant about getting my case Dismissed, and not settling for anything less.If the day may come that I find myself needing legal representation again, I will be sure to call on Mr. Chambers and his team.

user_avatar

Mclovin Jones

a year ago

Had a situation back in 2017 and one day I received a card in the mail from his office. I was pricing lawyers at the time and David was the most reasonable one. I didn't have to make a payment until the next month and he gave me a monthly payment schedule which was clutch because a lot of law offices wanted a large deposit or full payment up front. He is highly respected in the courts. Great team who communicates with you every step of the way.Got a charge lowered and dismissed through deferred adjudication. Fast forward years later, another mishap took place and Chambers came to my rescue once again. Getting charges dismissed. Represented me ever since 2017.

user_avatar

Татьяна Ярошенко

2 weeks ago

Impressive job!I am honoured to get helped by David and his team! Thanks a LOT!You, guys, are the best!

Features at Chambers & Associates

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible entrance

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

FVF Law

5 (267)

Austin, Texas

Related
Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Tabak Law, LLC

4.8 (3643)

Glendale, Wisconsin

Chambers & Associates REVIEWS - Chambers & Associates at 1104 Nueces St, Austin, TX 78701

Sullo & Sullo, LLP

4.8 (3626)

Houston, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.3 (3290)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?