fbpx

Blackburn Betts PLLC in Austin, TX

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Blackburn Betts PLLC in Austin, Texas

Loading...
Blackburn Betts PLLC
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Blackburn Betts PLLC

user_avatar

todd caschette

a week ago

Daniel Betts is an exceptional attorney. Mr. Betts represented me in my first and only courtroom experience. His knowledge of the law combined with his negotiating skills with both judge and prosecutor are second to none. Not only was he professional as an attorney, but on a couple of occasions I had reached my limit and was considering the deal offered by the prosecutor and Mr. Betts calmly talked me out of it and I could not be more grateful. In the end, Mr. Betts made the right call and was able to get my case, which I thought was unwinnable, dismissed! Thank you Daniel!

user_avatar

Maria Lopez

5 months ago

user_avatar

J. Balesteri (Jay)

4 months ago

Daniel Betts and Benjamin Blackburn went above and beyond while doing their job. They were there for me all the way through some unfortunate circumstances I found myself in. They were communicative and reassured me through the entire process.Everyone else I had called didn't care about me or my situation, only getting me signed on as a client. With Daniel Betts, the initial consultation was entirely different and he wanted a broad overview of myself, my history, my current life as well as a comprehensive overview of the situation. He agreed to take me on AFTER assessing if he could help me.It's nice to know there are extremely capable defense attorneys that don't only care about billable hours. If you find yourself up against a wall, reach out to Blackburn Betts, overwhelming probability is that they can help you navigate your way out of it.

user_avatar

Jovan Samaniego

4 months ago

The best of the best. I don't just say that either. They got done exactly what I wanted. Took time of course. But what Ben and Daniel did for me was nothing short of amazing, they complement eachother well in this business! I hope to never have to use a lawyer again! But if I do, this is exactly who I'd go to again. I appreciate everything y'all did for me. Thanks Ben and Daniel. And your team. Kept me up to date on everything. Again. Thank y'all. Raymond G

user_avatar

Jeremy Boyer

10 months ago

I cannot recommend Blackburn Betts PLLC highly enough! From the moment I walked through their doors, I felt welcomed and supported. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cared about helping me through a challenging legal situation.The lawyers and staff were always available to answer my questions, and they explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. They provided expert guidance every step of the way, and their attention to detail was second to none.Thanks to Ben and Daniel, I was able to achieve a favorable outcome in my cases. I am so grateful for their hard work and dedication to my cases, I can't recommend these guys enough.

user_avatar

Haley Hester

6 months ago

Daniel Betts is an excellent and impressive lawyer. He got my case dismissed when I thought there was no hope of that happening. It was worth every penny to have him as my lawyer, and I highly recommend him to anyone else. I'm so glad that I picked him to handle my case.

user_avatar

Barbara Corsaro

10 months ago

This firm was the best choice we could of made when a member of my family got into trouble with two different jurisdictions. The results were amazing considering what he was charged with. He walked away with a new lease on life with no felony convictions and a small fine. This was his first time in trouble and we had no idea how to proceed . Fortunately he was given Blackburn and Betts to call and our journey began with results for which we are very grateful. The professionalism and dedication of Ben and Daniel along with the staff and all of their their hard work will always be appreciated

user_avatar

school el buen

6 months ago

Blackburn will do the job! His team is the best they will go above & beyond for you.I will always come back to Blackburn highly recommend Blackburn

user_avatar

Garrett Ray Josey

11 months ago

I have used Mr. Blackburn for various criminal defense services in Travis county over the years and he has always been extremely efficient and effective, getting me the desired end result every single time and sometimes something better than I could have even imagined. I highly recommend him to fight for you. He is by far the best attorney I've ever had. I wish I had the option to choose 10 starts because 5 just doesn't do this man justice.

user_avatar

Daniela Perez

9 months ago

Highly recommend Benjamin Blackburn. He's a great lawyer always kept me updated, very straight forward and caring person. Very grateful he got my case dismissed!!!

Features at Blackburn Betts PLLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Planning

Appointment required
Nearby

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.7 (2805)

Austin, Texas

DJC Law

4.8 (1269)

Austin, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lorenz & Lorenz, PLLC

4.6 (1064)

Austin, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

The Law Office of Kevin Bennett

5 (437)

Austin, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Peek Law Group, PLLC

4.6 (373)

Austin, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Dunham & Jones, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4.7 (317)

Austin, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Gammon Law Office, PLLC

4.8 (290)

Austin, Texas

Daniel Stark Law P.C.

4.8 (271)

Austin, Texas

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Blackburn Betts PLLC REVIEWS - Blackburn Betts PLLC at 605 W 14th St, Austin, TX 78701

Mollaei Law

4.9 (3804)

Woodland Hills, California

Is this your business?