fbpx

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219
Loading...
Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers

user_avatar

SHANON HELMIG

2 weeks ago

I was on the job working as a Paramedic when a semi truck struck the side of the ambulance that I was in the back of providing patient care. I received a back injury from the accident. I called BART DURHAM, they accepted my case and farmed me out to a lawyer in Hendersonville Tn, since they did not handle workers comp I was referred to Jeff Robert's law firm where John Romero took over both workers comp and the trucking company law suit. I did require spinal surgery and have been off work since the accident. John was very professional and was the best attorney that I have ever had. He got me a great settlement from workers comp and from the trucking company. If you need an attorney do not call BART Durham or the other commercial advertisers they will just push your case off on a local attorney. Call Jeff Robert's law firm that will treat you and your family right. Client Shanon Helmig. Thank you John and Jeff Robert's for your hard work.

user_avatar

Cassandra Robinson

4 days ago

This law firm was recommended to me. From the first interaction I was greeted with respect, kindness, and attention. Whenever I needed to speck with Casey Elrod whether by phone or email he alway responded promptly. Which is a plus when work with an out of town lawyer. I would recommend this law firm to anyone in need of a good lawyer.

user_avatar

Ashley Williams

a month ago

Attorney John Romero took over my civil case after I terminated my original attorney for lack of action and poor communication. John was able to salvage my three year old case from sensitive time limits. He always responded to and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. John resolved my case with a fair and positive outcome. I would recommend John to family and friends.

user_avatar

Joziyane Ndagijimana

4 months ago

I would 1000% recommend Jeff Roberts & Associates for any of your injury related needs. The attorney who handled my case, (Casey Elrod) is extremely professional, courteous, and skilled in this career. He knew how to handle my case, (which wasn't easy in the least bit) with grace and thoroughness. Made sure I received the most compensation regarding my injuries, and even is taking time to handle the remainder of my case out of pocket. It's hard to get family focused, genuine attorneys in such a fast paced city, but God worked his numbers and allowed us to the opportunity to work with this firm. And I am forever grateful, and blessed for it. Again, if you're ever injured in the city of Nashville, and are in need of an attorney Jeff Roberts & Associates, your place to go!

user_avatar

Patrice Graves

6 months ago

John Romero is not only an amazing attorney, he is also an honest, caring, and compassionate person. John is very knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't have known where to start with my case without him! When I first spoke with John he explained the whole process and answered all of my questions and concerns. He takes his time and interacts with your experience followed by sound advice.John was always there for me, every step of the way. Going into this very stressful and emotional process John made me feel at ease.I am happy with the settlement. No amount of money can replace certain things, but Attorney John Romero did his best to make me whole again.I would not hesitate to send any of my family and friends to his services.Best regards,Patrice Graves

user_avatar

Abby Dixon

6 months ago

Casey Elrod is the man! In February 2023 I was a pedestrian struck by a car, and i wasn't sure which firm and who to trust. I stumbled upon this firm with the best ratings and reviews and I'm so glad I did! Casey took on my case and has worked so efficiently & his patience and ethics are the best. Casey is the man if your looking for a great attorney i 10/10 recommend him!

user_avatar

Erica H

7 months ago

My husband was in a horrific head on collision in June of 2022. We contacted Casey Elrod in hopes to get assistance navigating insurance and medical bills. Casey was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough and worked patiently with us on all of our questions and concerns. His tireless efforts on our behalf put our minds at ease that all of the bills would be taken care of and we could put our focus on getting my husband through the long recovery process. Not having to worry about fighting with insurance companies was a definite blessing. Because of Casey's hard work, we got better results than we expected from the case. Hopefully we will not need legal assistance ever again, but if we do, we will definitely be calling on Casey.

user_avatar

Toire Winegar

a month ago

My girlfriend and I was in a heads on collision and we nearly died earlier this year. This team my girlfriend found for us and they were Amazing, took allot of stress off us and helped us all the way through from beginning to end. Greatly Appreciate all the help and work they have done for us!!!!

user_avatar

Marsha Turner

2 months ago

I must say that attorney Casey did a fantastic job handling my case he was always there when needed and willing to go above and beyond for me his clients. I would recommend his services to any and all of my friends and family thanks again Casey for being an amazing attorney

user_avatar

Larry Davis

6 months ago

So pleased with our out come. John Romero took our case after the previous lawyer had it since December 2020 but produced no progress and communications were abysmal. John Romero came on or about June 2023 and took our case, advocated for me and my wife and got the job done by August. Thanks John, we appreciate your efforts.SincerelyLarry and Roselyn (Ohio)

Features at Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby
Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Morgan & Morgan

4.4 (1394)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Hughes & Coleman Injury Lawyers

4.7 (666)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Abogados de la Comunidad - Community Law Group

4.8 (454)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Steinger, Greene & Feiner

4.8 (420)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Bart Durham Injury Law

4.6 (396)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Rochford Law & Real Estate Title

5 (264)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

The Higgins Firm

4.7 (215)

Nashville, Tennessee

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Ponce Law

5 (186)

Nashville, Tennessee

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers REVIEWS - Jeff Roberts & Associates: Car Accident Lawyers at 213 Rep. John Lewis Way N STE 300, Nashville, TN 37219

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?