fbpx

The Jeffcoat Firm in Columbia

The Jeffcoat Firm

slider_image slider_image
2

The Jeffcoat Firm

The Jeffcoat Firm in Columbia, South Carolina

Loading...
Loading...
The Jeffcoat Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Columbia


Ratings and reviews for The Jeffcoat Firm

user_avatar

Amanda Fritz

6 days ago

This was my first experience dealing with a lawsuit. The staff walked me through the process step by step. I was made comfortable when I was feeling in doubt. When I was frustrated and upset I felt heard and understood. Special shout out to Daniel Evans for being the real MVP. You made it happen captain and you stepped in when needed and I will forever be grateful for your professionalism and dedication. Your service was exceptional and I would recommend anyone to the firm. I hope life treats you kind. A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

WC Leonard

2 weeks ago

The Jeffcoat Law Firm has consistently held the top spot for three consecutive years, and it is evident why. As an employee, I was initially uncertain about working in a law firm, especially the number one firm. However, my experience has been overwhelmingly positive. The people here are exceptionally friendly and go above and beyond to make each day enjoyable. I appreciate the daily morning meetings, which allow us to connect with colleagues who work remotely. It is inspiring to witness the dedication and commitment of all employees in providing unparalleled service to our clients. If I were seeking legal services, I would undoubtedly choose The Jeffcoat Firm, the undisputed leader in the industry, as they strive for their fourth consecutive year of dominance.

user_avatar

Vidal Jones

3 weeks ago

I Would Highly Recommend jeff Firm and his team! They are very delicate and very friendly. Jeff his self words can't explain How laid back and Professional he is!! Really had great experience with his company! Got my case settled in no time! I would like to recommend Christie the lawyer attorney and Lauren case manager They worked hard to get More money on my case and really appreciate them for there hard work and time! Thanks Jeff firm!!

user_avatar

Robyn Williams

a week ago

Mil was awesome to have as my first point of contact. She was very patient and detailed with explaining everything that she was doing and what was to happen going next. She asked all of the important questions and made be feel very comfortable that I was making the right choice.

user_avatar

Will Drew

a month ago

I want to thank the entire Jeffcoat Law firm for all their hard work, honesty, and professional legal services throughout my case. The firm always conveys information timely, clearly, and in a professional manner. The legal services provided to me by everyone at the law firm was kind, patient, and supportive. I cannot thank the firm enough for the excellent legal services provided to me. I would highly recommend the Jeffcoat Law firm and I'm confident their hard work and determination will provide the legal services needed.

user_avatar

Hansel Aguilar

a month ago

Marie from the Jeffcoat Firm is exceptional! With her expertise and dedication, she guided me through my case with ease. Her empathy, clear communication, and unwavering advocacy ensured I felt supported and confident throughout. I highly recommend Marie and the Jeffcoat Firm for anyone seeking top-notch legal representation with a personal touch

user_avatar

juanita Henderson

a month ago

Upon googling best workers com lawyers in Columbia S.C. Jeffcoat law firm with a five star rating popped up . I began to read the reviews and was very pleased. So I decided to call, Miss Mil Ivory picked up the phone with a very professional greeting.As I began speaking with Mil she was very patient with me as she took my claim intake.I felt like I was speaking with someone I talk to on a regular basis.She answered all my questions honestly to help me understand the process. Mil even went above, and beyond to get extra information to help Nicholas to whom will be representing me at Jeffcoat law firm and myself.Nicholas was very nice and pleasant during consultation as well he explained the process and what he could do for me. I did not feel rushed during my consultation. He actually took a lot of time explaining, and answering all of my questions as well. They are nice understanding and they take the time out to see what they can do for you. I'm glad I chose the Jeffcoat law firm to represent me in my case. Thank you.

user_avatar

Asher Watson

2 months ago

Taylor Bell is a peerless, tenacious, and immensely bright attorney. I have referred cases to him for clients having serious legal issues in the Columbia area and each one has come back to me singing his praises. He's a fearless trial lawyer, wonderful family man, and a great human being. Highly recommend!

user_avatar

Noel Bergquam

3 weeks ago

If you are reading this I'm guessing you have been involved in an accident and are looking for someone to help you navigate the complicated and confusing ins and out of insurance, medical bills, and the law. Thankfully you have just found the team that can help YOU!Ben and Yolanda were both incredibly helpful, thorough, and attentive from start to finish. They provided valuable insight and guidance and helped me turn a horrible scary ordeal into one that I felt confident I could come out on top of. I would recommend them with confidence to anyone in need of personal injury council.

user_avatar

KEEMO Pickering

a week ago

As my first point of contact Mil was very professional and helpful. She talked me through everything and was very detailed. I feel confident that I am making the right choice.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The Jeffcoat Firm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display