fbpx

Goings Law Firm, LLC in Columbia

Goings Law Firm, LLC

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
10

Goings Law Firm, LLC

Goings Law Firm, LLC in Columbia, South Carolina

Loading...
Loading...
Goings Law Firm, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Columbia


Ratings and reviews for Goings Law Firm, LLC

user_avatar

Franklin McGuire

2 months ago

I have been blown away by the professionalism and expertise shown by every single member of The Goings Law Firm, from Robert Goings himself to the attorneys and every other member of staff there. These folks are the real deal A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A you can tell they are at the top of their game, as they act in every way with the confidence of winners but also with the humility of those elite-level players who don't need to brag about themselves (because their work and their record speak for themselves). This firm doesn't do cheesy commercials or TV or billboards; they just do expert client service and top-shelf legal work. (Robert Goings and Chris Paschal in particular have been extremely generous with the amount of time they've invested in me A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A good luck finding that at most other law firms out there.) Again, I have been incredibly impressed with the all-American team of winners I've encountered at this firm A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A this is not what you necessarily expect when something bad happens to you and you need to find help, and fast. My view of plaintiff's firms and attorneys has totally changed thanks to The Goings Law Firm, and I would highly recommend them to anyone suffering who is in need of confident, expert legal help. (And P.S., they have probably the nicest offices I've ever been in A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A their buildings will blow you away. These people are clearly winning.)

user_avatar

A J

a week ago

The Goins Law Firm is the best in the state. These professionals are committed to justice, they have positive energy, passionate, respectful and very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough about the way they are committed to seeking justice. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to them, because of their outstanding work. The Goings firm provides excellent work to many families that seek peace and or justice. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. God Bless you all, continue the outstanding work you do across the midlands.

user_avatar

Nikki Teasley

a month ago

Have to say I was very pleased with the outcome of my workers compensation case. Goings Law firm did everything to keep me posted and up to date. Everyone was very helpful when I called to ask questions. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and the professionalism of Christian and his team. All of my doubts and questions were addressed in the very beginning and I was updated in a timely manner. Although the settlement process was a little slow (that is just the judicial system as a whole) it was worth the wait, and and definitely worth my while to retain these attorneys. They really worked for me and was able to get me a lot more than I expected.I highly value their advice and highly recommend them. They are extremely easy to work with and they take the time to educate their clients as well which I find very helpful.Thanks Goings Law Firm

user_avatar

Shannon Offredi

3 months ago

We recently had the pleasure of working with Goings Law Firm and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the moment I met Robert Goings, I felt confident in his abilities and knew that we were in good hands.Robert & his team are not only extremely knowledgeable in their field, but they also have a strong attention to detail and a deep understanding of the law. They took the time to thoroughly review our case and provided me with clear and concise explanations of the legal processes involved.Throughout the entire process, Robert maintained excellent communication, keeping me informed of any updates or changes. They were always prompt in responding to my inquiries and addressing any concerns I had. I truly felt like a priority and that our case was being handled with the utmost care and dedication.What sets Goings Law Firm apart from other attorneys I have worked with in the past is their genuine compassion and empathy. They truly cared about my son's well-being and worked tirelessly to achieve the best possible outcome for my son. Their dedication to our case was evident in the time and effort they put into researching and strategizing.Thanks to Robert's expertise and unwavering support, our case was resolved favorably. We are incredibly grateful for his hard work and professionalism throughout the entire process.If you are in need of legal representation, I highly recommend reaching out to Robert Goings. He is not only a skilled attorney, but also a compassionate advocate who will fight for your rights and ensure the best possible outcome for your case.

user_avatar

Deborah Gantt

a month ago

My experience with Christopher Paschal has been amazing. I appreciate Mr. Paschal for his hard work on my case. I know that I wasn't the easy person to work with but he always reminded professional with me. I am very pleased with my outcome. I would differently recommend him to friends and family...Thanks to the Goings law firm for being there for me.

user_avatar

Wendy Quinn

a month ago

Exceptional law firm with down to earth attorneys that are compassionate, honest and diligent. While guiding us through every step of a lengthy legal process, they maintained focus and kept pushing forward. Each interaction with our attorney was productive as well as personal. They were able to turn an incredibly emotional situation into something positive and we are forever grateful!

user_avatar

Michael Austin

a month ago

My experience with the Going's Law Firm was excellent!!! Christopher Paschal was courteous caring and professional with my case. Chris didn't stop until we got the amount deserved for the case and stayed in contact with me every step of the way. One particular day Chris called me, to let me know we would be taking this to trail. I was a little worried because I've never experienced this before. But Chris made this smooth also without a hiccup. I can't thank you enough for everything Chris Paschal and the law firm has done for my caseA?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Lanier Jones

a month ago

My sincere thanks to the Goings Law Firm.Robert, a note of appreciation for your help in handling an altercation that arose from a construction project at my home. The situation while unpleasant was not something I wanted to confront. I called you to discuss. You invited me to your office. You asked the hard questions. It was clear you understood. You analyzed the issue and shared the potential outcomes with me. You and your staff took it from there, handled everything I felt assurance, relief and confidence. My anxiety ended. I knew I could trust your team to take on my dilemma. I was out of my element, though I knew I needed help to confront the issue. Your team took it on. My best decision was making that call to you. My sincere appreciation to you and your team for your legal expertise, focused help, and genuine friendship. Blessings to you, my friend. R Lanier Jones

user_avatar

William Brown

4 months ago

Me and my mother were in a car accident and I didn't know who to call. I literally picked an injury settlement lawyer out of the phonebook. I couldn't have asked for a better professional lawyer to handle my case. Robert continued to fight for me for over 2 years. Robert made me feel comfortable with the whole settlement process. He was always updating me on the status of my case and he always made himself available to answer any questions I had. Also, a huge shout out to Morgan and Chris. These guys are a part of Robert's team. You could tell they also share the same ethics and also value a client's case with the utmost respect, dignity, and sincere eagerness to help a client get through the long and daunting settlement process. As a whole, I couldn't say enough positive words about the Goings team and their commitment and drive to their clients. These guys are fighters and they will fight until the very end. If you are looking for a law firm that makes you feel at ease and is always, ALWAYS 100% honest with you, then the Robert Goings law firm is the right place for you.

user_avatar

Tyrell DeLee

a month ago

My attorney was Morgan Drapeau and she was wonderful. My accident put me in a tough spot and she was able to not only get me results but also in a timely manner. She was very respectful and professional. I would recommend anyone to go to this law firm and ask for her. Thank you again Morgan !

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Goings Law Firm, LLC

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display