fbpx

Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C. in Long Beach

Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C.

Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C. REVIEWS - Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C. at 138 A East Park Avenue Second Floor, Long Beach, NY 11561

Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C.

Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C. in Long Beach, NY

Loading...
Loading...
Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Long Beach


Ratings and reviews for Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C.

user_avatar

Iain MacDonald

a month ago

We were in a tough spot with our Amazon seller account, facing a daunting legal challenge. Fortunately, we found the Amazon Sellers Lawyer firm, and they truly delivered beyond our expectations. From the outset, their professionalism and expertise were evident, providing us with the reassurance we needed during such a stressful time.Farha, our point person at the firm, was absolutely phenomenal. She guided us through every step of the process with clarity and confidence. Her dedication and attention to detail were instrumental in securing a favorable outcome for our case. We cannot thank her enough for her hard work and commitment.The entire team at Amazon Sellers Lawyer demonstrated a deep understanding of the complexities involved in Amazon's policies and procedures. Their strategic approach and proactive communication kept us informed and empowered throughout the entire legal process.Thanks to their efforts, we were able to resolve our case successfully and get back on track with our Amazon business. If you're an Amazon seller in need of legal assistance, look no further than the Amazon Sellers Lawyer firm. They are the real deal, and we wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone facing similar challenges.

user_avatar

Aitor Uria

a week ago

Rosenbaum & Segall P.C. is simply the go-to law firm for Amazon sellers. My company had a very positive experience dealing with the team, which helped us unravel a complex IP-related situation. Their expertise in the subject matter, quick response, reasonable fees relative to other law firms and ultimately good results confirmed that contacting them was the right decision.

user_avatar

Meia Greene

a month ago

I had the most pleasant experience with this company! I was assisted with genuine care and concern and understanding. Jenn listened to me with so much patience and in the most respectful manner. I typically dispise having to go through this process and wasn't looking forward to it AT ALL!! However this wonderful woman gave me the best and easiest experience I have ever had in this situation!Highly recommend!

user_avatar

Oleksandr Slobodianiuk

a month ago

Amazon Sellers Lower was very helpful in resolving my lawsuit issue in just 2 weeks. I regret that I did not contact them immediately, but only a month after Amazon froze the funds in the account due to a lawsuit. I spent almost $2,000 on other lawyers who ultimately let me down and wasted my precious time. After that, I contacted an Amazon Sellers Lawyer and received truly professional help. At first I was confused by the fact that to start working with them I needed to transfer a fairly large deposit, but in the end their services cost a much smaller amount and they returned most of the deposit to me after the final invoice was issued.

user_avatar

Nicole Luo

a month ago

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional legal support provided by Leslie Gillis, Esq., Kerry McDonald, and the entire Litigation Team. They recently assisted us in resolving a temporary restraining order case.Their team was incredibly responsive and professional, guiding us through the process of communicating with the complainant and offering expert advice. They were able to resolve the issue almost immediately, demonstrating their expertise and commitment to their clients.I highly recommend Leslie Gillis, Esq., Kerry McDonald, and the Litigation Team for their outstanding legal services. Thank you once again for your prompt and effective assistance.

user_avatar

Srdjan Karastankovic

a month ago

I faced a challenging situation when one of my key products was taken down due to a customer complaint about its condition. During this critical time, Amazon Sellers Lawyer, notably Rahul, provided exceptional support. Rahul was incredibly helpful and expertly crafted an effective appeal. Thanks to his efforts, our product was successfully reinstated. I highly recommend their services to anyone facing similar issues!

user_avatar

Mate Miholics

3 weeks ago

Amazon Sellers Lawyer Team went above and beyond to address my issues and achieve exceptional results.From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, the team demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and genuine care.I am especially grateful for the dedication and hard work of Farha, Chrissie, and Kerry, who played instrumental roles in my case.I highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal services for IP complaints.

user_avatar

Shanelle Johnson

a month ago

We had an issue with one of our ASINs being suspended due to a product condition complaint. The whole firm and especially Rahul was very helpful. All my questions were promptly answered and he drafted up an excellent appeal document with instructions for submission which Amazon accepted and our ASIN was reinstated. Very happy with the service and the outcome. Highly recommend.

user_avatar

X Pan

a month ago

I've known AmazonSellerLawyer for a while, and they really know their stuff when it comes to dealing with Amazon seller problems. They helped me out with a serious issue I had. To deal with Amazon, honestly, you mostly have to figure things out on your own, but having their expertise makes a big difference.Rahul, who handled my case, was excellent and played a key role in resolving the issue.

user_avatar

Diamond Home USA

4 weeks ago

I have been using Amazonsellerlawyers since 2019 and they have always been the right service to get things done!Amazon is the wild wild west and unfortunately things happen maliciously.I recently had a lawsuit filed against my company for patent infringement, they helped me feel confident in the process and they got everything taken care of in less than 48 hours!I've been able to work with them over the past years to get any IP claims retracted from my account and keep our business selling!Received amazing help from Leslie Gillis, Esq., Kerry McDonald, Rahul Prasad, Jacques Lavaud and rest of The Litigation TeamWill keep using for years to come!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Amazon Sellers Lawyer - Law Firm of Rosenbaum & Segall P.C.

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display