fbpx

Wayne Hardee Law in Greenville

Wayne Hardee Law

Wayne Hardee Law REVIEWS - Wayne Hardee Law at 1609 W Arlington Blvd #105, Greenville, NC 27834

Wayne Hardee Law

Wayne Hardee Law in Greenville, North Carolina

Loading...
Loading...
Wayne Hardee Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Greenville


Ratings and reviews for Wayne Hardee Law

user_avatar

LeAnne Lawrence

a week ago

Wayne Hardee and Jeff Blick were very informative, patient, and they worked really hard. You can tell that they both care about their clients as family. Thank you so much! I will definitely be recommending them to other people. :-)

user_avatar

Yancey Haywood

3 days ago

Dear Wayne Hardee Law I am writing this review to you to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me through my personal injury making sure I recover 100 percent from my accident and making sure I get compensation from my injury. I admire your composure, work ethic and most of all excellent representation.

user_avatar

Rayce Perales

a month ago

Will Reaves handled my girlfriend and the children's settlement after a car accident. He made the entire process easy and came back with an appropriate settlement. He requested we wait an extra couple days in hopes of a higher settlement so we waited. It payed off because he was able to come back to us with a much larger offer which we accepted and couldn't be happier with.6/5 star review!

user_avatar

Destiney Jenkins

a week ago

I can't speak on the legal services, but they hosted an Easter egg hunt yesterday and my 3yr old son and I had an awesome time! He was so excited and so were all the other kids! The Easter bunny was in attendance as well! Everyone was very kind!

user_avatar

Amanda Hernandez

2 months ago

Absolutely recommend!! After an accident I had no idea on what to do so I stopped by the office to ask a few questions. Mr Blick took the time to explain everything to me and handled my case.. He & his team kept me updated regularly and they were always quick responding to messages or emails. I will definitely use them again if ever needed.

user_avatar

Sarah Wilson

3 weeks ago

Thank you Wayne Hardee for doing a fabulous job fighting for my case! I received the necessary help I needed and would recommend anyone to Wayne Hardee Law! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the constant support and reassurances through the whole process!

user_avatar

Jessica Crump

a month ago

Will Reaves handled mine and my children's cases. He is professional and did an awesome job. He is trustworthy, I waited a couple extra days and he was able to get more added to my settlement.

user_avatar

Robert Rogers

2 weeks ago

Will and Sydney along with the entire team have been awesome. I am extremely pleased with the services they have provided me! I highly recommend them to anyone in need.

user_avatar

Jennifer Cain

a month ago

The entire staff was absolutely wonderful! Jeff Blick was my attorney and he went above and beyond to get me the absolute best settlement that was possible. If you've got a personal injury lawsuit I would HIGHLY recommend you go with this law firm!

user_avatar

Devin Vanderhorst

2 months ago

Jeff Blick was my attorney he is the absolute best! I felt I was being taking care of by a family member from day 1. He fought and fought for a fair settlement you me! I highly recommend Jeff Blick and Wayne Hardee law firm.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Wayne Hardee Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display