fbpx

Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers in Charlotte

Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers

Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers at 132 N McDowell St, Charlotte, NC 28204

Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers

Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers in Charlotte, North Carolina

Loading...
Loading...
Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Charlotte


Ratings and reviews for Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Lisa G

a day ago

My experience with Mr Rosensteel has been excellent. Along the way , Shirley Garrison was informative and helped me understand the process. She was extremely personable and easy to work with throughout. My calls were always answered promptly as well. I found this firm to be caring, understanding, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

user_avatar

Shareeka Firms

a month ago

Wonderful firm!! 10/10 experience. Everyone was so helpful. Sarah is a true gem!! Thorough transparency throughout my son's case. Really felt like they are an advocate for their clients. My son was rear ended and Mr. Fleishman and his office exceeded my expectations from start to finish and was able to maximize my child's settlement. Very personable, Mr. Fleishman himself called and gave his own updates, which is so nice to actually hear from the actual attorney. Thank you guys so much for everything.

user_avatar

Rebecca Church

4 weeks ago

Matthew Fleishman is very professional and kind. He was honest about my case and the options available to me. He's very thorough and takes time to listen and understand. He points out pros and cons, so there is a realistic understanding/expectation of what can happen during the process. He did an exceptional job for me and I highly recommend this firm

user_avatar

Porfirio Jimenez

3 months ago

Rosensteel Fleishman Law firm are the best! They are so courteous and professional. they keep you in the loop at all times with your case. They fight for you to the end. They make sure you are well guided through out your recovery process and they answer all your questions promptly. This firm follows up with you immediately unlike other firms that never get back with you. I highly recommend them to everybody! They are the best representation i have ever had and the experience was smooth.Thank you Mathew and Isaac you guys are the best!

user_avatar

Mia Blake

a month ago

Great experience, Mathew Fleishman always explained things thoroughly to me and made sure every decision presented to me was calculated in a manner that would always benefit me. My paralegal Sarah was also wonderful to work with and consistently kept me updated when necessary. Loved working with this firm, since everything was on my time and super simple, and I have sent friends to them because I trust their judgment!

user_avatar

tori smith

a month ago

I was in a bad car accident and was recommended Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers through a family friend. Issac was an amazing lawyer to work with. From our first meeting, he explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand and was always very responsive when I had questions outside of our meetings. If anyone is looking for a knowledgeable attorney office I would highly recommend.

user_avatar

Brittan Walker

a week ago

Matthew Fleishman and His team is very professional and very kind. He was honest about my case and the options available to me. This is my second time using them. Thanks for all the hard work!

user_avatar

Alexis A

a month ago

I worked with Matthew Fleishman and Shirley Garrison for an auto accident where I was hit by a semi-truck. Any time I had a question or concern, they were answered quickly. They were thorough in explaining each step of the process and made sure I was focusing on my recovery while they handled the rest. They took a really stressful situation and made it easier. Thank you both. I highly recommend.

user_avatar

Franklin Zambrano

3 months ago

They gave me amazing service. Isaac Barker was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was afraid because I usually deal with Spanish attorneys but I was more than impressed with my results. They took their time to explain the whole process to me. I 100% recommend them for all your needs.

user_avatar

Renay Parie

3 weeks ago

They were very patient and understanding of my situation. They gave me information I needed throughout the whole timeframe, being that this was my first time ever needing a lawyer. They are very knowledgable, professional, and most of all they put your needs above all. I am grateful that I was able to work with Rosensteel Fleishman, and I recommend them to anyone in any kind of car accident. Thank you.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Rosensteel Fleishman Car Accident & Injury Lawyers

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display