fbpx

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. in Syosset

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. REVIEWS - Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. at 75 Jackson Ave, Syosset, NY 11791

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. in Syosset, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Syosset


Ratings and reviews for Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

user_avatar

Ashley Verlus

2 weeks ago

What a great team to work with! From day one, hassle free and very professional. They followed up timely and respected my time and flexibility. Every member was knowledgeable and conveyed information relatively simplistic and again, timely. Brian J Levy will be my first call again should I ever need any representation in the future. Pleasure working with you all!

user_avatar

Jordon Clarke

4 weeks ago

It was great pleasure working with Brian and his staff. They were always supportive and very transparent with me throughout the entire duration of my case. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs an attorney who's is going to give them their all to work with Brian. 10/10 recommend thank you

user_avatar

Fara Kaplan

a month ago

I could not be more pleased with Brian and his staff. From start to finish it was a pleasure easy and fast. Yesenia and the rest of the team always got back to me quickly and Brian made himself available if my questions could not be answered by a team member. I would highly recommend using Brian Levy!

user_avatar

Karima Alfred

a month ago

I was very impressed with Brian Levy and his staff. they handled my case with professionalism and care. even though my case was difficult Brain got the job done. I highly recommend this firm to anyone who want a honest hard working lawyer.

user_avatar

Laura Logan

a month ago

Everyone that I dealt with was professional and extremely nice. I never had to wait to speak to someone. All calls were always returned immediately. My case was handled with care and was always kept up to date.I highly recommend Brian J Levy.

user_avatar

Tiyana GS (Tee)

2 months ago

I was referred to Brian through a friend. Brian and his team are a beast! Getting in touch with the team is extremely easy and they're responsive. My turnaround time was quite impressive. I highly recommend this firm.

user_avatar

Joseph Barotti

4 days ago

Verry happy with the help and work they did for me. Very nice to work with and always keeps in touch

user_avatar

Alyson Laverty

2 weeks ago

Brian and his teams were an absolute joy to work with. Very attentive and delivered!! Highly recommend Brian and his team

user_avatar

Brandin Ingles

2 days ago

Very happy and pleased with the people and lawyer , second time helping me and always a pleasure and good help definitely would recommend to anyone

user_avatar

loany ventura

a month ago

They are great people they help you a lot with any question you may have they also work very fast I got my full settlement in 8 months less than a year of my accident. I'm so impressed with the service is a team that you can trust!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display