fbpx

Harris Firm, LLC in Rego Park

Harris Firm, LLC

Harris Firm, LLC REVIEWS - Harris Firm, LLC at 96-14 63rd Dr #500, Rego Park, NY 11374

Harris Firm, LLC

Harris Firm, LLC in Rego Park, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Harris Firm, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Rego Park


Ratings and reviews for Harris Firm, LLC

user_avatar

Carlos Cardenas

4 days ago

Many thanks to Mr. Richard Harris for being an amazing attorney from start to finish! I special thank you to Lillian for assisting me with my case. Lillian is a true professional who has kept me in the loop from start to finish! Than in you to all the Harris Firm, this firm is truly amazing!

user_avatar

Kimberly Bowen

2 months ago

I was injured on the job, and Mr. Harris has been exceptional in handling my Workers Comp case. He possesses extensive knowledge in various areas of the law and has been instrumental in guiding me through the intricate legalities in a way that I can easily comprehend. Additionally, he did an outstanding job preparing me for my deposition.The office staff has been incredibly attentive and service-oriented, consistently keeping me updated on the progress of my case and promptly responding to all of my phone calls. Their professionalism and efficiency have been greatly appreciated.I would highly recommend Mr. Harris to my friends and family. Thank you very much for your assistance Mr. Harris!

user_avatar

Kerry Angel

2 weeks ago

One of the best experiences and best customer service. A very wise and helpful young lady, Dulce assisted me. She is well informed and gives out her effort, dedication to clients and will reassure to answers all questions and concerns. Best employees and she is a strong asset to Harris Firm. I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for the best professional assistance you can find.

user_avatar

Yadav Dhungel

4 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Harris and his team, and I must say, they were nothing short of amazing. A friend recommended them to me, and I'm so glad they did. From the get-go, their team showed a level of dedication and expertise that truly impressed me.They handled my case with such care and attention to detail, ensuring that I understood every step of the process and get me the compensation I deserved.The whole team was incredible. They were not just professional and knowledgeable but also genuinely caring. I'm beyond thankful for their hard work and the positive outcome of my case. If you're looking for a law firm that truly cares and delivers results, Harris Firm is the way to go.

user_avatar

Clarissa Pinto

2 weeks ago

The Harris Firm team has provided exceptional service! Huge thank you to the paralegals who worked on my case, Leyla and Ximena. Thank you to Lillian for her fabulous hearing preps and I can't forget the front desk, thank you for the appointment reminders! Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Juan Ponce

2 weeks ago

Harris Firm admin assistance/reception are a true delight and extremely professional! The staff of paralegals and settlement department are amazing. Mr. Richard Harris is the best workers compensation attorney in NY period! 100% will recommend to friends and family!

user_avatar

Anthawn Harewood

a month ago

MR. Richard Harris did an astounding job defending me in my case so far. He and Lillian; one of his colleagues really put in the effort to seek out the best result for their clients. It's very much appreciated!

user_avatar

Francisco Fef

2 weeks ago

I am very pleased with this firm. They have helped me throughout the whole journey. My paralegal Josephine is very knowledgeable and helpful. The front desk are always attentive and caring. Thank you Richard Harris for a wonderful firm!

user_avatar

sheri sheri

a week ago

I am very grateful to Harris Firm. Highly recommend my attorney Richard Harris and my paralegal did a great job. Layla helped me with my case, always answered a call and explained everything to me. I also referred my friend Djabbarov Az and his case was settled as well.

user_avatar

Amanda Angel

2 weeks ago

I had a great experience with Harris Firm. They have a very helpful front desk. Dulce was very kind. She answered all my questions and concerns in detail. She was very understanding and kind through the whole process. The firm works in a very organized manner.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Harris Firm, LLC

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display