fbpx

Shalom Law, PLLC in Queens

Shalom Law, PLLC

Shalom Law, PLLC REVIEWS - Shalom Law, PLLC at 105-13 Metropolitan Ave, Queens, NY 11375

Shalom Law, PLLC

Shalom Law, PLLC in Queens, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Shalom Law, PLLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Queens


Ratings and reviews for Shalom Law, PLLC

user_avatar

Mitvah Purpose

a week ago

Jonathan Shalom is a true professional and very experienced attorney. I am happy I trusted his word and advice. He guided me throughout the entire system and process and I'm so pleased with his services

user_avatar

Vinny Persaud

a month ago

This firm is as professional and attentive as it gets. Never had such a great and positive experience with a law firm like I did with Shalom Law. They listened to.my concerns and helped me throughout the entire process. I resolved my case for a very good number and my body actually feels better from treatment. Thank you Shalom A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

imran lonie

2 weeks ago

Every person at Shalom Law was very helpful through the entire process of my case. There was not a time that I had a question or needed help and I was alone. Communication was great and they guided me through anything I needed help with. Highly recommend their firm for all your personal / work injury needs.

user_avatar

Shaming Boyd

a month ago

From the beginning of my process, Shalom Law made sure I was taken care of. They provided great communication from the beginning of my case to the closing. If I had any concerns they were always met with solutions and answers. 10 out of 10 I will recommend.

user_avatar

Shemar Rattigan

a month ago

Pleasure dealing with this law firm. I am very pleased. I have another older case with another law firm in Manhattan. Night and day. These people and staff here at Shalom are so pleasant and try really really hard to make clients happy and get them what they deserve. A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A>>

user_avatar

Wilfred Ferguson

2 weeks ago

Professionalism, knowledgeable, are just two of many words I would use to describe what I received here at Shalom Law. The staff is polite and extremely helpful. I will strongly recommend their services to anyone!

user_avatar

Urvish Patel

a week ago

Thank you so much, Shalom Law, for your assistance with my case. You made the process very easy and stress free. Your support and guidance were very helpful.

user_avatar

jason harvey

5 days ago

I am so happy that I chose Shalom Law to help me with my case. Not only are they extremely professional, but they truly cared and helped me get the proper treatment!

user_avatar

Jarlyn Suero

4 days ago

They were amazing! They helped a lot. I am glad to have chosen them as my legal team. They really cared about how I was doing and stayed connected the whole time.

user_avatar

Leticia Olivos

3 weeks ago

I met with Mr. Shalom to discuss my accident case. This was my first accident, even though they did not take on the case he provided me with information and a consultation and I am very satisfied with their professionalism. Thank you.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Shalom Law, PLLC

Service options

Onsite services
Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display