fbpx

Law Office of Isaac Abraham in Queens

Law Office of Isaac Abraham

slider_image slider_image slider_image
3

Law Office of Isaac Abraham

Law Office of Isaac Abraham in Queens, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Law Office of Isaac Abraham
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Queens


Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Isaac Abraham

user_avatar

Liliana Velasquez

a month ago

This law firm is amazing they have handled several of my cases already and they have come out always in the winning side. They are on top of the case from start to finish always very informative and very diligent. We have recommended the firm to other of my friends and family and they all have the same thought. Very happy clients. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

user_avatar

Paresh P B N.BRUNSWICK

a week ago

Had an excellent experience at this law office. Everything went so smoothly and they resolved all tickets in a very friendly manner, the staff is very good in communication and follow up. Greatly appreciate your help and our sincere thanks to Melissa and Shivani for handling everything, they are very attentive and quickly prompted. Would highly recommend this law office for any legal services. THANKS!

user_avatar

cristian jaquez

a month ago

Grateful for the service of lawyer Isaac Abraham, he resolved a case of a traffic fine that could cost me a point on my license. Thanks to him, today I received the notification that my case was resolved. I also appreciate the attention of his staff in particular. to Lina, very attentive, kind and always kept me informed, thank you A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Mathew Sultan

2 months ago

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional legal services provided by the Law Office of Isaac Abraham. My cell phone ticket was found Not Guilty at trial. Communication was prompt and clear, keeping me well-informed at every stage. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of a skilled and reliable traffic attorney.

user_avatar

D Cass788

2 months ago

This was by far the most seamless experience I've ever had! It's my 2nd time using The Law Office of Isaac Abraham and each time turned out to be 100% favorable for me. Although I didn't get my ticket dropped, it was reduced to a parking ticket with no points! Thank goodness for that because my insurance is high enough.Thank you for a job well done. And I hope not to see you anytime soon, but if I have to, I certainly know who to contact, Isaac Abraham!!Deanne C.

user_avatar

gopet

a week ago

Great lawyer, very friendly and professional. Got my ticket dismissed. Would definitely recommend and use again! Very satisfied, thank you

user_avatar

David Barak

2 months ago

I hardly leave any reviews. But in this case I will because of the outstanding work they do. They go out there way to win and try their best to give the best results with your case. I personally use them a few times now and they always win my cases. I would definitely recommend and upmost use them for any legal cases. Thanks again guys for your amazing work.

user_avatar

Nicholas Piccolo

3 months ago

Abraham did a great job and helped get one of my tickets dismissed, while greatly reducing the penalty of the other. Would highly recommend his services, and hopefully will never have too but if I do end up getting another ticket i will be sure to call him right away for any problems i come across in the future! A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/4

user_avatar

Tuba Sajjad

2 months ago

HE IS THE BEST! I got a speeding ticket & it was reduced from 6 points to 0. Had to pay some fine but my experience was great. THANK YOU for helping me keeping my license clean.

user_avatar

Greg Ramos (ReMiXeDg)

a month ago

Very good lawfirm got some of my tickets dismissed without any penalties and still working on other ones. Highly recommend them A?A?A?A? A+ they are on top of it all and they stay in touch with updates on what's going on.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Law Office of Isaac Abraham

Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display