fbpx

Lemmo Law in New York

Lemmo Law REVIEWS - Lemmo Law at 19 W 74th St Apt 3a, New York, NY 10023

Lemmo Law in New York, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Lemmo Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore New York


Ratings and reviews for Lemmo Law

user_avatar

Pat D.

4 months ago

From our initial consultation to the resolution of my case, your professionalism, expertise, and dedication were evident every step of the way. Your clear communication, was instrumental in achieving a favorable outcome.I truly appreciate your commitment to advocating for my rights and ensuring that my best interests came first. Your knowledge of the law, combined with your approachable demeanor, made a challenging process much more manageable.I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family in need of legal assistance. Thank you once again for your help. I am grateful to have had you as my attorney.

user_avatar

Hope Evans

10 months ago

Attorney Lemmo is by far the best attorney I know! He is very passionate about what he does. I highly recommend him 100 percent.FYI, we won trail! The best feeling in the world! Thank you Mr. Ed Lemmo

user_avatar

Joseph Quinones

2 years ago

Mr. Lemmo did an amazing job on my accident case.I called around for days, and could not make a decision on an attorney. When I spoke with Ed, I knew immediately that he was my guy. He made me feel comfortable and turned what was one of the most stressful moments of my life into something I could manage.Mr. Lemmo was always accessible and I felt informed at every step of the way. His expertise allowed for a lightning fast settlement and I could not be happier with the result.Mr. Lemmo is a consummate professional and I highly recommend him for any accident case - It'll be the best decision you ever make.

user_avatar

Millie Alvarado-Leidenfrost

3 years ago

Ed Lemmo was our attorney when my father was involved in a very bad car accident. He was extremely responsive and wonderful to work with. Ed was able to settle my father's case with the insurance company quickly and with a favorable outcome. His counsel and direction made all the difference in the timing and outcome of the case. We could never thank him enough.I would highly recommend Ed to anyone who is looking for an excellent and ethical attorney!!!

user_avatar

Adam Mariama

a year ago

A?A?A?A?A?A?Mr. Ed Lemmo on with my lawyer for a car accident case, where are my yellow taxi was struck by a young lady who went through a red light in Manhattan. Mr. Lemmo was able to get the maximum policies for me and my injuries which included a shoulder tear and surgery. He did this in less than a year and I would highly recommend him for all persons involved in any type of personal injury accident. I gave him a five star rating thank you Abdullah Sulleman

user_avatar

Lenore Wolko

a year ago

Mr. Lemmo was very kind and generous with his time though mine was a very small case. He also was very clear about what was and was not possible in my lawsuit in regards to expectations. Thank you so much Mr. Ed Lemmo. I highly recommend him. Laurie Wolko

user_avatar

Danielle O

2 years ago

Ed is professional and very down to earth; He helped me and my son when a personal injury matter. The service and level of genuine concern, My family received as a client was impeccable. I recommend Ed Lemmo to any and everyone seeking representation.

user_avatar

Ciara Ligon

2 years ago

Positive:A?A Professionalism,A?A Quality,A?A Responsiveness,A?A ValueWow! He is so nice and passionate In his work! Making my life easier. I've known ed lemmo for a year almost a year, he is a dedicated accident and injury attorney who has a wealth of experience and knowledge in all types of accident cases . I give him my highest recommendation and trust him to help those in need .

user_avatar

Aurora Rowland-Martinez

2 years ago

I called Ed Lemmo just yesterday and wasn't expecting to hear back from him until Monday. He returned my call today and was kind enough to hear about my circumstances. He listened to me patiently and offered sound advice. Thank you Ed for taking time from your weekend to return my call and speak with me.

user_avatar

Rita Dorgan

7 years ago

Mr. Lemmo is thorough, thoughtful, smart and gets the job done within a reasonable amount of time. He does a great job with issue-spotting and swift resolutions.On multiple occasions, I have relied on Mr. Lemmo to help my family and me through very challenging legal issues and he has always come through for us -- favorably!!! If I could give Ed more than five stars on this review, I would!(He may even entertain your child with a little guitar diddly!)

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Lemmo Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?