fbpx

Dell & Dean, PLLC in Garden City

Dell & Dean, PLLC

Dell & Dean, PLLC REVIEWS - Dell & Dean, PLLC at 1225 Franklin Ave Suite #360, Garden City, NY 11530

Dell & Dean, PLLC

Dell & Dean, PLLC in Garden City, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Dell & Dean, PLLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Garden City


Ratings and reviews for Dell & Dean, PLLC

user_avatar

Alex Stubbings

3 days ago

Joseph Dell and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with and were extremely dedicated and helpful throughout my case. The Family feel at Dell and Dean really makes you feel at home. Barbara and Fern were always on top of every detail and kept in touch every step of the way to make sure I was taken care of and felt comfortable. I highly recommend using Dell and Dean for any of your legal needs!

user_avatar

Jasmine Krokowski

a week ago

Couldn't be more grateful for this law firm! Through the entire process they treated me more than just a client.After being dropped from another firm, I was convinced that I didn't have a case. Then my husband found Dell & Dean on google, and we sat down with the both of them the first time we went to the firm. They made me feel validated and picked up my personal injury case. Yolanda was on top of everything through all of my treatments and surgeries, along with always communicating with me so we knew what was going on. Even when I would be stressed from how much this accident impacted my life, she was always there to listen and be supportive. When it came settling the case, Kristin made sure that I had the best possible outcome. Everybody on my case fully explained the process, and exceeded our expectations. We are beyond happy with the outcome all around during our experience with Dell & Dean. 10/10 recommend!

user_avatar

Frank Paris

3 weeks ago

Dell and Dean the Law Firm has proven to be one of the finest firms I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Their expertise and dedication in handling my car accident case was truly exceptional. From the initial consultation to the final settlement, they provided me with top-notch legal representation and guidance every step of the way. I was impressed by their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to securing the best possible outcome for me. I highly recommend Dell and Dean the Law Firm to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled legal team. Many Thanks Frank Virga

user_avatar

lisa Odonnell

2 weeks ago

Dell & Dean was recommended to me by another attorney after a car accident. After meeting with Joe I decided this was the right attorney for me. I loved the family feeling instead of a firm that you are just a number! Then I came to meet Barbara and this is when my expectations have really been exceeded. She is absolutely amazing. She remembers everything and is on top of you case but not only that she really has become a friend. When you speak to her you know you as a person are important not only your case. I love the firm but Barbara is truly my MVP!!

user_avatar

Benjamin Dell

a month ago

Dell & Dean is a family firm. Everyone at the firm is a dedicated professional. Our team of personal injury lawyers will help you understand all of your options and will craft a legal strategy that advocates for your best interests. If you have been injured in a personal injury accident, contact our office today to schedule a free consultation. Our office will welcome you like family, and we will make every effort to ensure you are treated with honesty and compassion every step of the way.

user_avatar

Arleen

5 months ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!What is so special about this firm is they treat you like family, I've met with the owners in person and over the phone: Joseph Dell, Christopher Dean & Joshua Dell several times for my case and for other family members and they are the most sincere. They are patient, knowledgeable and compassionate.In today's world, everything can be very quick and stressful but Dell & Dean have made this process easy and have always called me directly to discuss my case.Truly exceptional service with the most experienced attorney's I have worked with. I cannot thank you guys enough for really fighting hard for me and my case - also for making sure that everything was taken care of and leaving me worry free.If I could give more stars I would, they are truly a blessing!

user_avatar

Jessica Griffin

a month ago

Josh Dell & the entire firm was incredible from the beginning of my injury and not knowing what to do, through the litigation process. They always kept me informed, I never had to chase them down, and even with his large caseload, he always remembered every detail of my lawsuit and made me feel valued and important. I am so grateful I found them, and for anyone confused and not knowing where to start with the whole process, don't wait and just call them - I promise you are in the best hands!

user_avatar

Benjamin Yaron

3 weeks ago

I have had Mr. Joe Dell work on multiple accident cases. Many were not even my fault. He is very nice, & was good friends with my father, when he was alive. I have had 7-10 cases or more. All closed very satisfactory. His law firm's staff is excellent as well. I would recommend him to any of my friends & anyone seeking an accident lawyer.

user_avatar

Coleen Mcveigh

a month ago

I would highly recommend Dell and Dean. The firm answered any questions I had, and returned my calls in a timely manner. They were extremely supportive and compassionate when I had my accident. I admire their work ethics, and exceptional representation.

user_avatar

Tom Yoo

3 months ago

When you need an attorney to guide you through the legal system it is typically very difficult and intimidating You will need a team who is knowledgeable and trustworthy to support you through the process.It is critical to choose the right attorney from the start as you often do not get a second chance. Dell & Dean was with me through the entire process. I highly recommend Dell & Dean as they are one of the few whom you can actually trust, they are true advocates who stands behind their clients until the very end.I highly recommend Dell & Dean and especially Benjamin Dell for all the great work and efforts that went into handling my unique case, Thank You!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Dell & Dean, PLLC

Service options

Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display