fbpx

James Medows, Esq. in Brooklyn

James Medows, Esq.

James Medows, Esq. REVIEWS - James Medows, Esq. at 306 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11201

James Medows, Esq.

James Medows, Esq. in Brooklyn, New York

Loading...
Loading...
James Medows, Esq.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Brooklyn


Ratings and reviews for James Medows, Esq.

user_avatar

Sal ......

2 days ago

I never had to worry from hiring on day 1. James handles it all and you'll never need to worry about the case in anyway. I trusted him and had confidence in him. James is a miracle maker and I highly recommend all to spread the word and call him should anyone need a lawyer to fight any traffic violation. You will be so happy you called him and you can go about your business without worries.Thank you for everything you do!

user_avatar

Amanda Dundee

2 days ago

Amazing experience using James and his office. The communication and response with James and his team couldnt have been any better, which helped me to remain at ease throughout my court process. I was given a ticket/ summons to appear in court for speeding which is 6 points off the license. James took care of the entire process, he showed up to court for me on the hearing days, he kept me in the loop during every update and at the end I was found not guilty and no points or fines were given to me. James took so much stress away from me by handling this case and I did not have to worry about court dates interfering with my daily life which I am so grateful for. I am claiming James as my lawyer forever and I highly suggest everyone else do as well. He is honestly great. Thank you James!

user_avatar

Vivek Jangra

2 weeks ago

I got speeding ticket in Liberty town NY area and I found on google that Mr James Medows is best lawyer in New York and i approach him to handle my case. He is super friendly and fast responding and straight forward. And finally he helps me to fight my case and court give decision I found not guilty and my case is dismissed with no points and no fine. I am really impressed by the class of service and results. I have commercial license which helps me earn money as professional truck driver and because of this result he saved my job and high insurance expense. I don't have enough words to say thanks .

user_avatar

Roy Manuel

2 weeks ago

I had 3 tickets and I was afraid that my driving license would be suspended. My coworker gave me James Medows number. I called him on a weekend and he answered. It was a fast transaction. I just gave him photocopies of my tickets, pay a reasonable lawyer's fee and the rest was history. He won all of my 3 cases. No points. Thank you very much. I would recommend him to all of my relatives and friends.

user_avatar

Mikhail Koldaev

2 weeks ago

Great attorney. In total I gave him about 7 tickets, maybe less maybe more I don't remember exactly, the first ticket was in 2017. He was losing each one. Then once I lost my license, I had a conversation with him, where I explained to him that if he is losing cases he should spread them around so that I would not loose license because of having 3 or more speeding tickets in 18 months. After that conversation he dismissed two cases for me in NYC, one 3 points and driving without license and another speeding 6 points. I'm thankful to him for understanding my concerns and dismissing the cases. In general I would recommend him, because it is hard to dismiss the case in NYC. I have done it myself one time and they are very tough. But once you order to fight your ticket, DO NOT expect it to be dismissed 100%, but it could be dismissed.

user_avatar

Jasmine Cluster

2 days ago

At first, I thought all the reviews were fake, because who the hell is that great (my New York skepticism lol) but I literally had two tickets moved out of New York to a different state and took a chance, and it was the best decision that I ever made. Both of my tickets were dismissed and the communication was great, even the lady in the office was so nice when connecting me with the DMV and I will let all of my friends know about them and 100% a happy customer highly recommend recommended

user_avatar

Terrance Neal

4 months ago

I was facing a license suspension at a hearing that was scheduled for Tuesday, 12/5. After some consideration on Sunday, 12/3, I decided to hire an attorney. I found James Medows by doing a simple Yelp search for A?A?A?A?A?A?best traffic ticket attorneys.A?A?A?A?A?A? He responded on Sunday, walked me through the process and his fee in a very transparent and direct way.He attended the hearing on my behalf and achieved a A?A?A?A?A?A?not guiltyA?A?A?A?A?A? verdict. My license in still in tact, no additional points and a lot of relief.James is knowledgeable, responsive and on point. I highly recommend him for your next traffic court hearing.Thank you, James.

user_avatar

Ammar X

a month ago

I had the best experience with James throughout the years. He has gotten ample tickets dismissed and others reduced. I highly recommend, I know whenever I run into a traffic ticket situation I'll continue to turn to James. I appreciate everything !

user_avatar

Jake Lipson

a month ago

James Medows worked with me on a rather large speeding ticket that I got 6 years ago. I remember the first conversation we had, he said that it was his goal to get this dismissed and that once I hired him, he didn't want me to ever have to think about the ticket again.Fast forward to present day, and James postponing the court date for this ticket countless times, the ticket was dismissed. Mr. Medows is clearly great at what he does and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anybody.

user_avatar

Fouad Saket

2 days ago

Best and most affordable attorney in the nation.I am so pleased and super thrilled with attorney james medows. Honesty exists, promised fulfilled and ticket dismissed.Top of the line. Highly recommended. 5 stars all around A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at James Medows, Esq.

From the business

Identifies as Black-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required

Other

Identifies as Black-owned
LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display