fbpx

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. in Bronx

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. REVIEWS - Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. at 3265 Westchester Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C. in Bronx, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Bronx


Ratings and reviews for Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

user_avatar

Roberto Ordaz

3 weeks ago

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Brian J Levy & Associates, I cannot recommend them highly enough! I was treated with professionalism and compassion. They took the time to understand my concerns and provided clear, concise guidance throughout the process. If you're seeking top-notch legal representation, look no further than Brian J Levy & Associates. Five stars and a heartfelt thank you!"

user_avatar

LoMejor

2 months ago

i decided to hire The office of Brian J. Levy for my car accident 13 months ago. It was the best decision of my life. How lucky I felt to have found Brian and his staff. Their care and professionalism was reassuring for me & my family. They answered my emails, texts and phone calls. I didn't have to go back & forth just for physical therapy to get better.I would Strongly recommend Brian J. Levy & his team. Of course you never want to get hurt in a car accident where you need to hire a lawyer but if you do, make sure you get the best!!!THIS IS A TOP NOTCH FIRM.I'm am very happy with my settlement!

user_avatar

Aileen Fuentes

a day ago

I recently visited the Bronx office and I have to say the ladies were very professional and helpful. The team there took their time with me and helped me resolve my legal matters. I recommend Brian J. Levy &Associates to anyone looking for a good lawyer with a good team.

user_avatar

Shafi Tushar

3 months ago

I want to express how I appreciate Brian Levy & his crew. Very professional & knowledgeable. I appreciated all of the hard work to get a great big settlement. They were kind and always available to answer all my calls & text.Highly recommend this professional firm!

user_avatar

Girl Lee

4 weeks ago

I had the best CS experience that I've ever had in quite some time! The young lady that helped me was very informative, she took her time to explain every detail! I didn't feel rushed, I left feeling very confident and at ease! Thank you for the best experience I've had in a long time! I will be returning and sharing this wonderful establishment to everyone I know.

user_avatar

Ricardo Lazala

a day ago

I recommend Brian J Levy's Law firm. He is a great attorney to work with. He's very responsive and answers questions in a timely manner. He's a friendly and humble guy.

user_avatar

Marcus 6666

2 months ago

I have my life back after my successful settlement.I wish I could give 10 stars. I see is not easy, these people have been notorious throughout my case. very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are always available to talk to you any time. Brian explains everything to the T. Also what I realized they had good relationships with both insurance companies and was able to settle my case in a rapid and fair manner. I received an amount I was happy with. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family. It was a pleasure dealing with the Bronx & Syosset office and I'm from Brooklyn but only had to visit once. They did the rest. Hallelujah! Thank you Brian.

user_avatar

Gaulie Avelino

2 weeks ago

The service is the best in the world I am truly grateful and appreciate Brian J Levy & Associates it was my first time having a car accident and they guided me and helped me in every step of the way! The best team Ever thank you for helping me.

user_avatar

SLOT WARS BABY!!!!

2 months ago

I had a great experience with Mr. Levy. The entire office expressed compassion and understanding for me & my family during my time of need. Their knowledge and constant communication was very helpful and appreciated.Strongly recommended!

user_avatar

Victor Morris

2 months ago

I was extremely satisfied with Mr. Levy. My results couldn't have been better. They are very attentive to details, smart and experienced. I truly thank Mr. Levy and the paralegals for this incredible journey. I highly recommend.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Brian J. Levy & Associates, P.C.

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display