fbpx

Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer in Albuquerque

Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
4

Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer

Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer in Albuquerque, New Mexico

Loading...
Loading...
Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Albuquerque


Ratings and reviews for Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer

user_avatar

Michael Thompson

5 months ago

I can't recommend Mr. Valdez's services enough! I got a ticket while driving East on 40 through Albuquerque in a speed trap. There were 10-20 officers lined up and pulling many drivers over, including myself, under 98th street overpass where the speed limit dropped from 75 to 60 going into town. Considering the ticket would have been for over 20mph over the speed limit, I decided to try the help from a speeding ticket attorney. The enormous amount of 5-star reviews from Mr. Valdez were reassuring. I never spoke with him directly, but his staff was responsive, helpful, knowledgable, and the process seemed very organized. I also had the ability to text message his staff, which was also nice. End result was that I had my ticket dismissed after a 90-day period of no future tickets! Thank you!

user_avatar

Cleo Arvie

2 days ago

Hello all I want to say is that Mr Glen Valdez and his staff is the BEST around. They handled my case so well and professionally and got it dismissed on my first hearing. I thank God for them and may he bless them all. I ever need them again I would definitely hire them and I highly recommend Mr. Valdez and his staff. Thank you guys so much.

user_avatar

Tina Bellini

a week ago

Got a speeding ticket near Tucumcari. I am from out of state. I saw Glenn's advertisements on the Billboards. I called and they took great care of me. They went to court for me and soon my ticket will be dismissed. The whole staff is awesome as is Glenn himself. Highly recommended for this stuff.

user_avatar

Ruben Jimenez

a week ago

Mr. Valdez and his staff were amazing. Mr. Valdez was able to get my ticket dismissed right away. His staff was so nice and helpful. I highly recommend them!

user_avatar

Matthew Ruiz

3 months ago

I had a positive experience collaborating with Glenn Smith Valdez, the Traffic Ticket Lawyer in New Mexico. Mr. Valdez is a remarkable attorney who managed to have my ticket dismissed. In New Mexico, it's crucial not to admit guilt, even if you think you're guilty, considering that the police officers also act as prosecutors. Therefore, I highly recommend reaching out to Mr. Valdez's office. The staff is excellent to work with, ensuring a comfortable experience while thoroughly explaining the entire process.Thanks again Mr. Valdez and to your office staff you guys were wonderful!!!!

user_avatar

P.A. Herrera

2 months ago

Mr. Valdez and his staff were simply outstanding in every respect. There are few words to adequately capture the utmost competence, compassion, and professionalism he and his staff demonstrated at each stage of this process. We were beyond fortunate to have had his help and expertise throughout our case. We are so very grateful for him, his personal and professional approach, and the team he has assembled. If I could give 6 stars, I would. He should be considered the "go to" lawyer if ever you need one. We can't thank him enough.

user_avatar

Beth Rhodes

2 weeks ago

Got a speeding ticket on vacation in another state. Not only did I not have to go back for court, Mr Valdez got my ticket dismissed! Him and the office staff are quick with communicating and getting a resolution. Fees are reasonable.Definitely recommend this guy if you need a lawyer in the area.

user_avatar

Jennifer Valdez

2 months ago

I am so beyond grateful for Glenn Smith Valdez and his staff. I received a traffic violation in New Mexico a few months ago. He was able to have my case dismissed. Him and his entire staff were incredibly communicative, friendly and professional. They walked me through and handled everything, seeing as I live out of state. I highly recommend their services.

user_avatar

Clint Reeder

2 months ago

Glenn Smith Valdez, is a traffic lawyer based in New Mexico, he is an exceptional lawyer with a knowledgeable staff. I felt impelled to expressed my satisfaction and gratitude for his services! I was pulled over in Colfax County on December 12 2023 for speeding offense. Mr. Valdez managed to have the entire ticket dismissed, showcasing his expertise and effectiveness in handling such matters. His dedication to representing the accused against traffic-related charges is highlighted, and his track record of achieving positive results for his clients is evident from all of his the testimonials. With a strong reputation and a history of successful representations, Glenn Smith Valdez is the only choice for individuals in need of legal assistance with traffic violations in New Mexico.

user_avatar

Mikhail Budashevskiy

4 months ago

I recently worked with Glenn Smith Valdez to resolve a speeding ticket as a truck driver, and I'm extremely pleased with their service.Mr. Valdez and the team were very professional, keeping me well-informed throughout the process. They understood the challenges truck drivers face and explained everything clearly.Thanks to their expertise, my speeding ticket was successfully dismissed. I appreciate their attention to detail and commitment to my case.I highly recommend Glenn Smith Valdez for anyone in need of reliable legal help.A big thanks to Mr. Valdez and the entire team for a job well done!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Glenn Smith Valdez, New Mexico’s Traffic Ticket Lawyer

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display