fbpx

Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys in Las Vegas

Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys

slider_image slider_image
2

Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys

Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys

user_avatar

Suzanne Melendez

4 days ago

I want to thank Van Law Firm for their professionalism during my husband's accident case. Karin, the case manager took us through every step during the process. Karin was essential in establishing the doctors and getting my husband back to his new normal. We also need to thank attorney, Justin Schmidt, he kept us updated throughout the negotiations. After a lot of hard work, the Van Law Firm team far exceeded expectations. We highly recommend Van Law Firm, Justin and Karin; you will not be disappointed. Thank you again for everything !11

user_avatar

Valley

2 months ago

I had a great experience with my law team. Norma was very helpful and professional. I received quick follow ups which really helped the process of staying informed with my case. I would definitely recommend Van Law firm to anyone seeking quality help.

user_avatar

Shakeria Hawkins

a month ago

Van Law Firm is hands down the BEST in Las Vegas for personal injury cases. I have used their services twice, and I couldn't be more grateful for their services!I was involved in a car accident in early 2023. At the time of the crash, I didn't call the police, because the elderly lady was apologetic, cooperative and in a rush to pick up her grandkids.Worse decision I've ever made! She falsely claimed it was my fault. Her insurance wouldn't listen to my concerns about my medical issues or property damage.I almost gave up hope, then I was referred to Karin Rodriguez from Van Law Firm. He guided me through the entire process, arranging crucial medical appointments, including doctor visits, MRI scans, and chiropractic sessions. The team's genuine concern for their clients was evident. And I definitely felt the support during a challenging time.

user_avatar

Noe Vasquez

a month ago

This is my second time coming to Van Law Firm and I will be coming back again if i ever need a law firm. Thanks to Norma and Llanneris who were working on my case keeping me updated throughout the whole process making sure i was going to my appointments and getting me taken care of and getting the most out of my case. This law firm is very hardworking and will fight for you. My case took less than a year from the incident and im happy with my outcome. Thank you Van Law Firm! (:

user_avatar

Cesar Gomez

a month ago

I am very happy with the outcome of my case. I want to give special thanks to Karin, my Case Manager, for his advice. For communicating with me throughout the duration of my case. I strongly recommend Van Law Firm for your personal injury needs. Thank you very much! Karin and Van Law firm were able to get me the maximum amount for my injuries. I am happy with the outcome. Thank you to Piero, Angela, and Ehlrish and Larizza too! My number one team!

user_avatar

Jaqueline Flores

2 months ago

I was in a car accident about 6 months ago and I reached out to Karin from Van Law Firm. I've known Karin for about 14 years now and I knew I could trust him and Van Law Firm to help me with my accident. Karin and his team were able to get me seen with a primary care provider, a chiropractor and pain management specialist. I am thankful for their assistance and their hard work. I will highly recommend their office for any car accidents.

user_avatar

Doris Soto

4 months ago

We had an amazing experience with the Van Law Firm from start to finish! We received a phone call from an intake coordinator and attorney on the same Saturday I was in a car accident.Karin Rodriguez was the case manager that handled my car accident case with so much professionalism, compassion, and care.Karin was on top of it every step of the way. He explained every step of the process, which we truly appreciated.We were never left in the dark. There was always full transparency.Karin is bilingual and it was effortless for him to communicate with me in Spanish and with my daughter in English. That was a major bonus!We feel very blessed and fortunate that Karin handled our case. Karin genuinely cares about his clients.Karin worked VERY HARD for our case and for that we are forever grateful! Thank you for exceeding our expectations! God bless you! We highly recommend Karin.Go see Karin for your case! He's incredible and so knowledgeable.Thank you, Karin and the Van Law Firm Team.

user_avatar

Chira Tiberiu

a month ago

Van Law Firm is hands down the best in Las Vegas for personal injury cases. They are very professional, amazing stuff , I couldn't be more grateful for their services!I do recommend them to anybody need an injury lawyer.

user_avatar

Grecia Pineda

5 months ago

The whole process was smooth & pretty fast in my opinion. After being hit in July 2023, all I could keep thinking about was how dreadful this whole process was going to be & if the person responsible for reversing into me was actually going to admit to fault since she reversed into the front of my car, which she did not. Karin is a really great a friend of mine & I knew right away to reach out to him. He pulled up 20 minutes later. He kept me informed right from the beginning & throughout the whole process. She might've not admitted guilt, but Karin was able to get this case resolved & I'm extremely satisfied with the outcome. Hire Van Law Firm & ask for Karin. Trust me you won't regret it! From the day I got hit to the day I received the check, 104 days total. Thank you Karin & Van Law!! :)

user_avatar

Emily Ramos

3 months ago

The best! Pierro took care of my case 100 percent he answered all my questions and concerns. He was there all the time. Great staff and customer service. Karin got me the most of the case they both work great as team. Pierro was on top of everything I would recommend Van Law anytime.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Van Law Firm Injury and Accident Attorneys

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display