fbpx

Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys in Las Vegas

Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
5

Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys

Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys

user_avatar

Ruby Avitia

2 months ago

I contacted Mair Gutierrez & Associates to help me In hopes to serve justice for the loss of my father due to medical negligence. After speaking with Joey and Kevin I felt relief knowing I had the strongest army behind me to help in guide and fight this battle. I had reached out to numerous firms and this team was like NO OTHER and took the time to go over all details, make me feel at ease and felt as if I already won. Felt like family at the first meeting. This was such an emotional time due to the loss of my father while trying to grieve and they were such a blessing. Between Kevin and Yadira they always were available anytime I had questions. Always responded back so promptly every time I reached out. Kevin and Joey put their all into this case! Kevin spent hours and months trying to get this all together on paper, while going to court and explaining hours to me what I was to expect, what may happen, what could happen, etc. I was never left in the dark and knew what was happening each step of the way. They helped in get a settlement in serving justice for the loss of my father. I never expected to run as smooth and quickly as it did. I had the best of the best in my case and they really took it all to heart. It felt as they were also dealing with the suffering and pain I was, while fighting this complicated fight. Kevin is TRULY AMAZING, he spent so much time with me and we bonded so well. He always knew how to comfort and guide me on the next step while in different states. We all ultimately as a team served justice. I feel my father is in heaven truly grateful and proud for all the work that was done to get this ending. I know feel I can turn that sad and horrible chapter of my life and begin my next. I was truly blessed to have crossed paths with this wonderful law firm. They are THE BEST!!!

user_avatar

Irf Huss

2 weeks ago

Working with this office and specifically with our attorney Dr. John Quinn has been nothing short of great. Everyone was very professional and truly helped us understand the process we were going through. I especially appreciated the constant communication; there was never a time where I felt unsure about my situation. I highly recommend this firm for your needs and I feel confident that I'll be coming back for all my legal services.

user_avatar

Vijayasimha Kadambi

2 days ago

Stephen Clough and Brandon are the best. Their whole team treated me like mine was the only case they had. They answered my calls and questions quickly and concisely. The whole firm went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable in every step of the process. I couldn't have gotten through my case or any of the problems that came with the lengthy process the other side put me and my family through. I can't say enough about these folks and how great they are.

user_avatar

Jasmine Smith

3 weeks ago

Working with the M & G team was an amazing experience. Brooke and Stephen made sure I was taken care of, received all treatment needed, and understood every part of the process in full detail so I was able to make an informed decision. There's a reason why this firm is so highly ranked!I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of the best representation and I'm happy to rate them with 5 stars!Thank you all so much!

user_avatar

Kathryn Ross

3 weeks ago

I had a case with Brooke and Joey for the last two years that we recently just won, I couldn't be any more impressed about their quick responses and their tenderness during tough times. My multiple text messages at all hours of the day, my frantic phone calls, they handled me so well thank you for putting up with me for two years and, making this journey a lot easier.

user_avatar

Joann Madding

a year ago

Best Attorneys and Staff in Las Vegas! They are worried about you not the money. They want you to get healed and better. They are so good at thier jobs it is amazing! Brooke the investigator puts so much time into your file. She really know what she is doing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIRING THEM TO REPRESENT YOU!

user_avatar

David Castillo

2 months ago

I was involved in a car accident and other driver didn't have insurance. I didn't know whom to ask for help, a friend recommended Maier Gutierrez & Associates. From beginning to end Brooke and Brandon was very helpful and attentive. They listened to my concerns of damage to my vehicle and my personal self. Brooke the investigator is amazing with follow ups, etc. Brandon checked in and made sure I had received updates, as well as my appointments with chiropractor, doctor were going well. Stephen was not my original attorney and having to pick up and finish my case. He followed up periodically to provide updates on how the case was and got us to the finish line. Everyone made sure my injuries were no longer an issue before finalizing the case. Their concern is YOU and all throughout I felt heard. I would recommend Maier Gutierrez & Associates to anyone who is looking for a law firm that cares about you.

user_avatar

Catalina Mejia

4 months ago

This is the third time I've worked with Maier Gutierrez & Associates and they never disappoint! Gabby and Steve walked me through the entire process and made what should have been a stressful situation as smooth as possible! They were patient and understanding as well as explaining everything step by step. I will definitely keep working with them in the future if ever needed and keep recommending them to friends and family!

user_avatar

Shannon Barr

4 months ago

I highly recommend Maier and Gutierrez and have specifically glowing things to say about Stephen Clough, esq. and Gabriella. They were the perfect duo to handle our case. We always knew what was going on with our case and they checked on our well being. Communication is such a comfort! This is the second time I have needed them and I always feel like I'm in good hands.if you find yourself needing an attorney (passenger in a car accident BOTH times for me) Look no further!

user_avatar

Denver Jimenez

a month ago

Im really happy with the service I was provide with, Mayra and Steve were helping me along the case and help me with everything I needed and solve all my questions I had, really helpful and hopefully I don't have to come back, but if I do totally coming back w them to help me out.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Maier Gutierrez Personal Injury, Car Accident & Wrongful Death Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display