fbpx

Gina Corena & Associates in Las Vegas

Gina Corena & Associates

Gina Corena & Associates REVIEWS - Gina Corena & Associates at 300 S 4th St #1250, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Gina Corena & Associates

Gina Corena & Associates in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Gina Corena & Associates
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for Gina Corena & Associates

user_avatar

Melissa Slaten

2 months ago

I have never felt more than sure of something I've done in my life prior to hiring this law firm.My newborn and I suffered from a terrific accident and Gina was there to hold my hand through it all from beginning to end.Today I'm receiving a life changing settlement and I am extremely happy and thankful for having chose Gina to represent me. I am grateful to Gina and my case manager Eva for all of the guidance and help on my case. They answered all my questions and made sure I was always updated at all times. It was such a pleasure to work with this firm and my experience was amazing!Thank you so so much for everything! I highly recommend Gina Corena &. Associates she is truly the best!!

user_avatar

Ivonne Garcia

4 months ago

I highly recommend Gina Corena & Associates. They are seriously the best of the best! Not only do they do their job but they truly care about their clients. All the different departments/ roles worked together to give me the best experience. I am extremely grateful for Gina, Mona and Edith who I personally worked with. They all are such great women of character and are changing lives! 10/10

user_avatar

Trevon Latchinson

3 months ago

I have worked with Gina and her associates for over 2 years now and I am most certainly pleased to say that they have been nothing but AMAZING! Edith, first and foremost as my case manager handled my case and I with so much care and I really do appreciate that. Edith always been patient and helpful in every which way she could, right after Krista did an amazing job with my case, doing what she does best. I appreciate Mahna as well greatly! She took time to reach out and we discussed different revenues and which one would be best, she took initiative and led the way. Every time I've called in, the ladies at the front were amazing as well, nice and professional! What a great group of ladies AND gents I've dealt with and currently are still dealing with, as this is just one of others! Thanks you guys, Gina and her Associates are in fact, CHANGING LIVES DAILY! Happy Holidays you guys.

user_avatar

Nestor Deppeler

2 months ago

I can't never thank them enough, Starting from the very beginning the were amazing every step of the way, they were very professional and courteous, respectful and sensitive to my case, but to top it all up. I was more tan satisfied with the settlement. I will definitely recommend Gina Corena & Associates to anyone that need professional and fast help. Thank you Gina, Gabby that help me tremendously

user_avatar

Sarah Gonzo

2 months ago

Where do I even begin A?A?A?A? first of all, the service is impeccable, the communication is superbe, and professionalism is top-notch A?A?A?A? !!!If you are looking for a good law firm to help you in your time of need, Gina is the person to go to! I've seen and worked with other law firms and NOBODY compares to Gina's firm everyone who handled my case would call me and give me updates and gave me the best hands down settlement I could ask for.Thank you again Gina you guys are Truly The Best A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Carrie Garlick

4 months ago

I have had an amazing experience, I truly feel as though my case matters. Samantha is my case worker and has been with me throughout the entire process. It's her attention to detail and client care that has made this experience easier. She is the best.... Thank you Samantha!!!!

user_avatar

Jessica Cristino

4 months ago

I had Daniella as my case manager and she was nothing short of amazing. The law office was so communicative and friendly. They helped me through every bump in the wrong and were very informative. I felt like they took care of me in the best way possible and would highly recommend the law office and Daniella specifically!

user_avatar

Jasmine Brooks

4 months ago

This law firm took my case last year and they were such a pleasure to work with! I literally did not have to worry about anything , they handled it all and Mahna who handled my case personally got me a great settlement ! I would use them 1000 times over and recommended them to friends and family ! Also huge thank you to Edith as well for keeping me updated every step of the way during this process.

user_avatar

shirley nunez

4 months ago

Just settled my slip and fall with the Mahna Pourshaban. She and her staff were great, always had time for me and my questions. Great customer service. Most of all she helped evaluate and discussed every possible scenario in my case all the way through the negotiations. Thank you all so very much!! Shirley Nunez

user_avatar

Paul Covelli

2 months ago

I called this law office with a very bad injury asked to have somebody fight for me and represent me. They agreed to take my case I signed my paperwork and days later they canceled it you're supposed to be professional. If you told me, you didn't want represent me no problem, but you told me you did, and I sign papersI turned down other attorneys, down.You made this very difficult this is hard to walk through already , without miss leading people not only did you not help me this made things worse ! I was hoping to be represented by this Firm

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Gina Corena & Associates

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display