fbpx

Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys in Henderson

Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys

Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys at 11201 S Eastern Ave #210, Henderson, NV 89052

Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys

Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys in Henderson, Nevada

Loading...
Loading...
Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Henderson


Ratings and reviews for Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Robyn

10 months ago

I loved the serviceThey made everything so easy for meKept me updatedI trust themThey got the job doneThey executed on everything they said they wouldHighly recommend

user_avatar

Isabella Salguero

8 months ago

I'm so happy with the services with the personal of Adam Kutner provided. Highly recommend this firm very professional & would definitely come back to your office if needed to. Thank you so much !Always choose AdamThis is a great office

user_avatar

Amanda Resch

a year ago

Great staff and service at this location. The process was quick and easy. Very professional staff and easy to work with even immediately after the accident. They came directly to my house and assessed my injuries. I was paid before a year later.

user_avatar

Dylan Oneil

7 months ago

Very responsive and wonderful service. Felt well taken care of and glad with the outcome !

user_avatar

Trina Blu

7 months ago

This office stayed in touch with me from the very beginningI'm happy with their services

user_avatar

Lizbeth Ramos

8 months ago

They are a really fast officeThey communicated with me throughout my whole caseEveryone is nice and helpful.This is an office I would recommend to friends and family

user_avatar

Pamela Stoner

10 months ago

I liked the service hereThis office helped me a lotAnd good resultsI would most definitely recommend this office

user_avatar

Terry Ellis

a year ago

I was rear ended and injured in May of 2022. I am new to the state and liked the professionalism of Adam's commercials so I decided to contact his firm. The experience was wonderful through my recovery process. Would recommend his firm to my friends and family.

user_avatar

Jeanine Johnson

a year ago

I heard through word of mouthBianca was positive and professionalIn addition Erika and Alondra made the face of Adam Kutners office very positive.Thank you

user_avatar

Mary Elizabeth Calderon

9 months ago

I loved the serviceThey kept me informed each step of the wayThe communication was great

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Adam S. Kutner, Injury Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display