fbpx

Holland Injury Law, LLC in St. Louis

Holland Injury Law, LLC

slider_image slider_image
2

Holland Injury Law, LLC

Holland Injury Law, LLC in St. Louis, Missouri

Loading...
Loading...
Holland Injury Law, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore St. Louis


Ratings and reviews for Holland Injury Law, LLC

user_avatar

Brandie

3 days ago

Holland Law Firm handled my case with ease and problem-less. They communicated well and let me know where we were at with the case. They were kind, thoughtful, and made a traumatic event less stressful with handling this with no difficulty. I also didn't have to drive back and forth to an office to communicate, which is easier for me since I have a busy work schedule. I am pleased with my outcome and very grateful for all their work!

user_avatar

Matt Eddy

a month ago

Having defended personal injury cases over the last 30 years, I've gone toe to toe with some of the most talented plaintiff's attorneys in the state and region. Bill is the best of the best in terms of client service, attention to detail, and presence in the court room. The result he obtained in my case exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Bill and his firm if you want to get the best result.

user_avatar

Sheila Shrum,Corcoran

4 months ago

We had hired a billboard firm at first, but they were terrible. We found Holland Injury through our doctor and they did an amazing job. Very caring and trustworthy.

user_avatar

gueye siga

3 weeks ago

Holland Injury Law managed my car accident injury and I can testify that they did provide an exceptional service. Their team of experienced attorneys specialized and are 100% committed ensuring that my unique situation was handled with the utmost expertise. They possessed considerable resources, which allowed them to tackle my case diligently and efficiently. Communication was a standout feature; they were always accessible, listened attentively, and responded promptly to my concerns. Their honest and clear explanations made the legal process understandable and less daunting. I felt supported throughout the entire process, and they played a crucial role in helping me secure fair compensation for my injuries and damages. Thank you Jonh and Cherri for everything!!!

user_avatar

Amber Rose

a month ago

My experience with Holland Injury Law was amazing! They communicated every step of the way from Ailyah, Carlie, John and even Bill! I was also given multiple options to proceed accordingly with their expert legal advice! Thank you for helping us settle this and get it put in the past! 10/10 would recommend!

user_avatar

Taylor Scott

a month ago

I worked with them for a bit of time and they insured I was updated on all necessary things throughout the process. The whole team was very helpful for any questions I had. John was great to work with and always kind. I would highly recommend them!

user_avatar

Randy Lee

2 weeks ago

In my experience with personal injury cases, John Moffit's legal expertise and dedication stood out remarkably. As my attorney for both work comp and auto accidents, Moffit's thorough approach left no aspect of my case unexamined. He meticulously reviewed every detail, ensuring that no opportunity for justice was missed.What truly sets Moffit apart is his exceptional communication skills. Throughout the legal process, he kept me informed at every step, providing clear explanations and guidance. His ability to simplify complex legal concepts made me feel empowered and supported throughout the ordeal.Moreover, Moffit's genuine empathy and compassion were evident from our first meeting. He understood the physical and emotional toll of my injuries and approached my case with sensitivity and care. Knowing that I had someone on my side who truly cared about my well-being made a significant difference during a challenging time.Thanks to Moffit's tireless advocacy, I achieved a favorable outcome that exceeded my expectations. His professionalism, integrity, and unwavering commitment to my case were evident throughout our journey together. I am grateful for his support and highly recommend John Moffit to anyone seeking expert legal representation for personal injury matters.

user_avatar

Joe Dudley

3 days ago

The holland injury was very professional. April and Carlie answered any and all questions that I had. The holland team made sure that I fully understood the process and they made sure to explain everything in terms that I could understand. I am so grateful for my holland family.

user_avatar

Ashleigh Crosswhite

2 weeks ago

Holland Law was everything we could have asked for and more! Everyone was extremely friendly, caring and attentive. They frequently checked in with us and made sure we were still on the same page. Any questions I ever had were answered by Shandi, she was AMAZING! THANK YOU, HOLLAND LAW!

user_avatar

Lillian Fisher

5 months ago

Had a bad accident with a delivery truck last December. I was so greatful that Bill was able to take my case being it was in a different state. But after fighting and standing firm we had a good outcome. Aliyah was the Paralegal that assisted in gathering all my evidence and help communicate with my documents. She was pleasant and understanding. Super awesome team. I hope I will never need them again but if I do I know where to turn.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Holland Injury Law, LLC

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display