fbpx

Kajy Law Firm in Southfield

Kajy Law Firm REVIEWS - Kajy Law Firm at 18000 W Nine Mile Rd #1400, Southfield, MI 48075

Kajy Law Firm in Southfield, Michigan

Loading...
Loading...
Kajy Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Southfield


Ratings and reviews for Kajy Law Firm

user_avatar

Chauntee Coleman

2 months ago

Kajy Law is a great firm, my experience with them was a great experience they always kept me informed on every detail in my case, and the process was very quick, and they were able to get me a lot of money for my injuries. Thank you John, Kevin, Sarah, Denise, Melissa, even Natalie at the front desk, they were like family throughout this whole process

user_avatar

Anthony Uke

3 months ago

Let me start off by saying Kjay law firm really CARES! THEY ARE THE BEST HANDS DOWN! Meagan, Shawn and the whole team took great care of me to the fullest. 10/10 I would recommend them to anyone in need of great caring attorneys! Thank you guys so much.

user_avatar

Diane DeLeon

a month ago

I had a lawyer before Kajy and he did nothing for me for two years. I reach out to Kajy and they immediately took my case and started working with me right away. I am so grateful they took my case and I couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks to Ryan, Michele, my attorney Tom, and Mr. Kajy was very nice.

user_avatar

james carter

a week ago

great experience. all very nice folks especially Shawn, Meagan, and Erica. my case settled quick and I could not be happier.

user_avatar

Wendy Butlet

4 months ago

I loved the way KAJY Law handled my case, they always communicated with me and if I had any questions was always there to answer the. I loved Freda to death she was so easy to talk too and so very helpful I would recommend her to everyone for sure. Megan and Erica were awesome as well. Overall the whole team at KAJY Law have my vote of excellent. Thank you so much for having my back in such a stressful time for me. Much love to guys

user_avatar

Tylon Jackson

2 months ago

My experience Was great with everybody at Kajy. Michele was so helpful and responsive. Tom is an awesome attorney! I recommend Kajy Law!

user_avatar

Hailey Norton

a week ago

I had a great experience working with Tom. Very much so on top of things, hard working and great attorney!

user_avatar

Bj Edmonson

4 months ago

I had a very nice experience with Kayjy Law Firm. Kevin, Denise, Shawn and Meagan all handled my case with great care. I would recommend them to anyone in need of help after an accident. 10 out of 10.

user_avatar

licia perez

2 months ago

I feel so blessed to have worked with Shawn, Katherine, and Freda. They all worked so hard to get me the best result possible. thank you so much to Kajy Law

user_avatar

胡明会

a week ago

Lawyer John S and paralegal Tamara are friendly and very professional, they guide me step by step in the whole auto crash legal processes and solve the issue wisely. Very appreciated for your help

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Kajy Law Firm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display