fbpx

Touchstone Closing in Andover

Touchstone Closing

Touchstone Closing REVIEWS - Touchstone Closing at 27 Main St, Andover, MA 01810

Touchstone Closing

Touchstone Closing in Andover, Massachusetts

Loading...
Loading...
Touchstone Closing
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Andover


Ratings and reviews for Touchstone Closing

user_avatar

Geoff

a week ago

Used Touchstone for purchase and sale. It was a complicated transaction on the purchase end and Touchstone handled everything beautifully. There were no surprises when it came time to pay the bill.Great communication.Smart lawyers and Paralegals.I cannot recommend Touchstone enough.

user_avatar

Veronica Tham

3 weeks ago

Could not recommend Touchstone enough! The process of buying our first home was a smooth and easy process and we couldn't do it without David Allosso & the team here. They really made everything so easy for us and even had the best little personal touch at the end that made us feel so special for such a huge milestone in our life.

user_avatar

Elisabeth Jones

a month ago

The Touchstone Closing team was excellent to work with. They are very knowledgeable and helped us close on our first home. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a personal touch to their home buying experience.

user_avatar

Lana Montero

2 months ago

We worked with Touchstone and specifically with David Allosso to both sell our home and buy a new one back-to-back. David was not only extremely professional, but very accessible, and easy to reach. He made us feel like we were a priority, and he was always patient with our concerns and questions. David always showed a level of professionalism and kindness that was very impressive. If we were to go through this process again, we have no doubt that we would use his services and work together. Thank you for an excellent experience!

user_avatar

Andrew DaCruz

2 weeks ago

Working with Touchstone Closing was great! They made the closing process easy and hassle free. Attorney David Allosso was very informative and helpful making the closing process very seamless. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them!

user_avatar

Matt Killam

4 weeks ago

We worked with attorney Mike Lombard and his team - very responsive and informative. Touchstone helped us broker two sales and a purchase and I'd recommend Mike to anyone looking for real estate representation. Thank you!

user_avatar

Brandon Foley

2 months ago

Jack and his team at Touchstone helped my wife and I buy our first home that we unexpectedly put under agreement quickly and needed to scramble on- he knocked it out of the park and in record time.I'm a Realtor that has sent countless buyers their way knowing my buyers were in good hands, and they continued to prove what I already knew. We hit a few bumps as most deals do, but they were problems that were easily and quickly resolved by Jack and his team.Being in the business I know that there are an infinite amount of attorneys you can work with, but I can say without hesitation that the Touchstone team is the absolute best out there!

user_avatar

Katherine Carter

3 months ago

Buying our first home was stressful but the team we had helped us out greatly. Closing day was fast and easy. The team we worked with at Touchstone was very responsive on emailing, everyone working with us was nice and helpful.

user_avatar

Mikayla Wysocki

2 months ago

Me and my husband recently worked with Torrey and Touchstone Closing to close on our first home. Torrey was extremely helpful with reviewing our legal documents, as well as with answering and clarifying any questions we had. She made the entire process painless, quick, and efficient! We would highly recommend working with Torrey and Touchstone Closing.

user_avatar

Angela Harrington

a month ago

I was immensely fortunate enough to work with Mary Cataudella when the buyer of my house came to me 15+/- months after closing with an issue he wanted me to pay for. She was able to settle the matter out of court, in my favor, with kindness and in a matter-of-fact way. I highly recommend.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Touchstone Closing

Service options

Onsite services
Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display