fbpx

Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC in Frederick

Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC

Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC REVIEWS - Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC at 1030 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21703

Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC

Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC in Frederick, Maryland

Loading...
Loading...
Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Frederick


Ratings and reviews for Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC

user_avatar

kenneth mikkelsen

2 months ago

Marc is a top-notch attorney, who is responsive, professional, fair, and above all else, works hard to get RESULTS for his clients. I could not have been happier with his legal services and the outcome of my case, which he managed to get five charges dropped against me. He will fight for your best interests in the court room and truly represents his clients with integrity. If you're looking for the best attorney in the area, look no further.

user_avatar

Krystal Davison

a month ago

I went to Marc for an auto injury and I'm glad I did! The other insurance company was tough to work with and took a long time to come to a settlement (something I would have given up on if I was trying to talk to them myself!) But he stayed on it and kept me informed the whole way. Ended up with more than I expected. He is a professional through and through and will absolutely get you the best results possible. Thank you!!

user_avatar

Donna Nugent

6 days ago

When I was searching for reviews on an attorney for being falsely accused. I found such good reviews on Elizabeth R Jung with Law Office of Mark Ward. She listened to me and dove right into my case. If it wasn't for her persistence I could have lost everything! Thank you Liz for believing in my innocence and giving me my life back!This is my first Google Review. I'm doing this to let others know that need someone to fight for you, DON'T waitA?A?A?A?A?A? reach out to Liz you won't be sorry!!!

user_avatar

Alyssa Collins

3 months ago

Marc was an amazing choice to hire as a lawyer. He was very communicative and helped navigate me through my case. All charges were dropped, and we did not have to appear in court either as the charges were all dropped prior to the court date. Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Ashley Danner

3 weeks ago

Marc Ward is absolutely amazing A?A?A?A? I was in an accident, and he has helped me with so much. It was more than just an accident! He got me in touch with the right person to fix my car and got me the care I needed after my accident!! Wonderful person who has the right connections to help you through the unexpected!

user_avatar

Lynda Smith

3 months ago

If you're in an accident and get hurt, Marc Ward and his team are the people to call! My husband and I were in a motorcycle accident and hurt pretty bad. Marc and Christine took care of our case with enthusiasm and great communication. Any time we had a question, Christine or Marc would respond quickly. They took care of our settlement fast, kept us informed and got us an excellent outcome. Marc and Christine were an absolute pleasure to work with. God forbid, we should ever find ourselves in an accident again, I would definitely call Marc and his team!

user_avatar

Joseph Henderson

2 months ago

A+ experience with Marc and his team! Marc is an incredible lawyer and does what he says he'll do! Follow his advice, get your stuff done and he'll take care of the rest, thank you for all you've done Marc!Update: Marc has continued to go above and beyond even after hearings are completed with his assistance navigating MVA bureaucracy. Thank you Marc A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 1/4 !

user_avatar

Tyler s

2 months ago

I am 33.. I have used Mr. Ward's services since I was 19 years old.. since he was at his old office in the house on Motter Ave. Frederick.. 2009 That's 14 yrs!Whenever I have gotten in trouble, I say "I need to call my attorney" and I mean Marc.I consider him a family friend at this point.He is the most personable attorney you could ever ask for.. he will make you laugh when u want to cry.And to this day I recommend him solely to anybody who who needs aggressive, and fair, representation delivered properly.He will truly be on your side...Thank you Marc..Tyler

user_avatar

Jaime Nilan

3 months ago

Marc Ward and his team are great! He did what he said he was going to do and gave me the best outcome possible! I highly recommend Marc for your case! Thank you Marc for all that you have done for me in my prior cases! (review from D. Jones)

user_avatar

tiffany winans

a month ago

Highly recommend Marc he explains everything not sugar coating anything. Extremely knowledgeable and got me out of several traffic citations. He went to court for me and got everything thrown out. If you need a lawyer for criminal dui traffic Marc Ward is your guy so very professional and what he says he is going to do happens.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Law Offices of Marc S. Ward, LLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display