fbpx

Marc Lopez Law Firm in Indianapolis

Marc Lopez Law Firm

Marc Lopez Law Firm REVIEWS - Marc Lopez Law Firm at 120 E Market St Suite 710, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Marc Lopez Law Firm

Marc Lopez Law Firm in Indianapolis, Indiana

Loading...
Loading...
Marc Lopez Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Indianapolis


Ratings and reviews for Marc Lopez Law Firm

user_avatar

Michael Davis

a week ago

My family's experience using this law firm was one of trust and respect. I would recommend them highly and believe them to be professional, knowledgeable of the law and trustworthy. We consider Matthew Kroes a true professional and his service to our family was exemplary. Trust and respect are not given, they are earned by honorable people. Thank you from my the bottom of my heartA?A?A?A?A?A?Respectfully,Michael and Ryan Davis

user_avatar

Anon ymous

a week ago

The only good thing about using these jokers is you will have no problem getting a retrial based on incompetent counsel. Also just be aware their flat rate, at least in my case, equated to right around 300$ a minute. So many things I could add. To keep it short I will also just say that my lawyer without telling me expected me to contact the witness to make sure they were in court on my behalf. The only problem is that the judge issued a no contact order between the witness and I, and my lawyer didn't tell me I was supposed to make sure they were there in court until I saw him that morning, in the court room. Again, I could go on and on. I have already spoken to a real attorney, and they can expect a class action coming, soon.

user_avatar

Kristin stonestreet

4 months ago

Everyone at Marc Lopez was helpful and informative. I spoke with Cassie, one of the paralegals, more than anyone and she was always great about returning my calls right away and answering any questions I had. She even called after court to make sure all was well and that I was happy with everything and didn't have any lingering questions. Victor, my attorney, was great as well. I talked to him a couple of times in the few days leading up to my court hearing including the day of. He worked to get my plea agreement to be the least amount of probation and fees as possible and made sure I had all of the information and answers to make my decision. I appreciate everything Cassie, Victor and everyone at Marc Lopez Law did to help resolve my case.

user_avatar

Richard Meadows

a month ago

Outstanding law firm. Helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding of my concerns. They know the characteristics and traits of each county court, so whichever court you go to, they are well prepared to negotiate. Timely responses to my questions and are always checking in on me. If have received an OWI/DWI, I highly recommend the Lopez team.

user_avatar

April McNamara Small

a week ago

I called today for a free consultation regarding a pending case and I wanted to say how truly grateful I am that I did. I spoke first with a Brittany York who gave me alot of information regarding my case and answered all of my questions openly and clearly and and even tried to make me laugh a little as I sobbed to her for a really long time. I didn't feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions.and she had me on a phonecall with Matt Kroes in just minutes. I've had a dark cloud above my head now for several months and after speaking to Mr. Kroes I have a little bit of hope for what might be up ahead in my horizon. I was very embarrassed to discuss details of my case with a stranger but I felt extremely comfortable and zero judgment immediately from Matt and Brittany and I would 100% recommend calling them to find out how they can help you too. They're positive outlook and spirits helped me more today than I can express. I hope this review helps someone else out there today or in the future make the right call!

user_avatar

Johanna Weidenbener

a month ago

I hired the Mark Lopez law firm, and I'm grateful I chose them! A great team of lawyers that help me achieve a very positive outcome! Marc and his team were great communicators and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner! I especially loved Zach Richey! He made me feel at ease and explained everything throughly. He's very personable and I felt completely confident that everything was going to be ok!

user_avatar

Ana Valeria

a month ago

Anthony benitez And Judy Perez are more than phenomenal,more than a family wanting to help you succeed . They saw me as their family and never hesitated to go past and beyond what they could for me . They fought for my rights and gained me the best plea possible. They are amazing . Communicative and overall in my experience with the justice system hands down the best attorney to defend you in the criminal justice system . They got me everything dropped down to community service considering my record . No case is hard for them . They make sure to get you the best service . The best team , and the best outcome . I am more than happy . I am blessed to have met such a wonderful team . COMPLETELY COMPLETE RECOMMEND !!

user_avatar

James Farris

2 months ago

I want to take the time to show my appreciation to Zach Richey and Matt Kroes with the Marc Lopez law firm. These two were an absolute blessing to me with my case. I was facing some pretty severe domestic charges (3 felonies and 2 misdemeanors) against Morgan county, which is known for being a very tough county to go against with cases like this. Zach Richey was always on point with everything, kept me updated and was always confident and reassuring to me. When I got nervous about things, he was always there as a voice of reason for me, encouraging me every step of the way. He was always on it and you could see how compassionate and dedicated he was. He never gave up and never gave in. He was an absolute beast. I didn't get to work with Matt too much, but this guy showed up and showed out for me and in the end got the job done. He was very charismatic, knew his stuff and was on top of everything during my entire trial. These two make you feel like family and were a force to be reckoned with. Hopefully I will never have to need their services again but if I do they will be the ones I will ALWAYS go too and ALWAYS be the ones I recommend to anyone needing brilliant criminal defense attorneys. I read all the amazing reviews these guys and this firm had and I put my trust and life into their hands and these guys went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all at the Marc Lopez law firm for having such an amazing team. You all will never know just how thankful I am for you! These guys aren't just regular attorneys they are like super attorneys. Go A-team!!

user_avatar

John McKenna

3 months ago

The Marc Lopez Law Firm is top notch. Attorney Matt Kroes has handled my cases superbly and professionally. His paralegal, Cassie, is great also! She is always available to answer questions when the attorneys are in court defending their clients' rights and fighting for justice. Believe me, you can't go wrong with the Marc Lopez Law Firm.

user_avatar

Hannah Sherfick

4 months ago

I highly recommend this law firm to anyone! As someone who has never had experience with the law and how to go about things regarding my case, Attorney Matt Kroes did an amazing job with answering any and all questions. He made sure I understood everything in every step of the process and has even kept in touch. The paralegals and staff are very friendly. I even had an hour long phone conversation with Brittany that leaded into more than just questions about my case and was much needed during this. These people care deeply about you as a person rather than just a client. Not that I would want to go through this again but would absolutely choose Marc Lopez Law Firm over and over again.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Marc Lopez Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Planning

Appointment required
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display