fbpx

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
6

Hensley Legal Group, PC in Indianapolis, Indiana

Loading...
Hensley Legal Group, PC
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Hensley Legal Group, PC

user_avatar

Tammy Hoopingarner

2 weeks ago

Thank you Hensley Legal Group, and a special thanks to Jillian! I applied for disability and after several denials Hensley fought for me and I was approved after almost three years. I truly needed the help with bills, Doctors fees, medical expenses and prescription cost as well as living expenses. Hensley made me feel better about life and showed me they truly cared!Thanks Again HensleyAnd a special thanks to Jillian!

user_avatar

Austin Clapp

a month ago

Everyone at Hensley Legal Group has been great to work with and are making difficult times easier. Everyone I've spoken to has responded to any question I may have in a timely manner. I wanna thank Kyle and the many many others that have their hands on my case. You've all been truly amazing.

user_avatar

Danielle Miller

4 months ago

An amazing team of professionals. They stayed in constant contact to inform me about the case. The support team is always courteous and follows up with introductions, and reminders. They really listen to concerns and have your best interest at heart. I highly recommend The Hensley Group for their knowledge, professionalism, and personal approach. I am confident they will provide everyone with the same high-level service I have received and get the best possible results.

user_avatar

Mo'Ney Nunn

2 months ago

The best people I can ever have to represent me. My lawsuit journey was amazing. My case manager Ashley A. and Attorney Kelly S. communicated with me throughout the whole process. They made sure they answered every question I had. I felt like these two ladies lifted some weight of stress off my shoulders. I put my trust in these two ladies and they did not let me down not once. This law firm in whole is fantastic. I feel like me as a client I want to see nothing but the best with Hensley Group. I wish each one of you to keep doing the amazing job and I know I said this many times but Thank you I appreciate you guys service.Anyone that is reading this go with Hensley Group they will not let you down. Let them make a difference in your life.

user_avatar

amy mccalip

2 months ago

Only 4 stars because I haven't won yet. Everyone has been very helpful, and I feel at ease sharing personal information with them. They explained my options and answered any questions I've had. Becca has done a great job making sure I have everything I need in order to help my case. Cheyanna is very kind. Easy to talk with and very informative on court procedures and how I am to respond to the judge. She also helped ease my anxiety as well. I'll bump it up to 5 stars once I win.

user_avatar

caroline miller

2 months ago

Hensley Legal Group been absolutely amazing throughout this process, Hired them about 6 months ago. I love the open communication, Case manager that's involved goes above and beyond even with their hands tied with multiple clients, gets back to you promptly.If calling with any questions all of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly directed me to the right individual. Thank you for your help, patience, kindness and great customer service!

user_avatar

Ashley Witt

3 months ago

This was my first time ever having to do something like this so I didn't know what to expect. But it was very simple. They were super helpful and took their time to explain things to me. It honestly made everything way less chaotic. The other insurance company didn't want to cooperate so I wasn't expecting much in terms of a settlement, but my accident lawyer pushed back and actually got me a decent settlement, all things considered. They're a really great firm.

user_avatar

Ayeitspops

4 months ago

They did their thang and got my case won ! I fought it for 5 yrs and when my last appeal was about to go down for the count , whammo, Hensley legal Group swooped in and saved the decade! Thanks for all the hard work and time that was put into my case! Y'all are the real hero's! Pop's

user_avatar

william clark

2 months ago

I cannot stress enough to the public who is in need of help to hire Hensley. Everyone there is so professional and personable and they care deeply. Courtney was fabulous in all that she had done and we won our case. There is none better than this group of people. Every step and all the behind the scenes work took a load off my daily life and if anyone is on the fence as who to hire, I'm living proof that you shouldn't delay and reach out to this team !! Thank you all at Hensley !!!

user_avatar

Donna Doo

2 months ago

Features at Hensley Legal Group, PC

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Nearby
Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Marc Lopez Law Firm

5 (1097)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hankey Marks & Crider

4.4 (646)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Keller & Keller Injury Lawyers

4.8 (462)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

The Law Office of Melissa Winkler-York, LLC

4.5 (423)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Isaacs & Isaacs

4.8 (332)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Ward & Ward Personal Injury Lawyers

5 (308)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hayes Law Office

4.9 (242)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Indianapolis Legal Aid Society

3.6 (223)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Keffer Hirschauer LLP

4.6 (220)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hurst Limontes LLC

5 (163)

Indianapolis, Indiana

Related

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

4.9 (12516)

Orlando, Florida

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Consumer Law Group

4.8 (9438)

Chicago, Illinois

iTicket.law - Powered by Hatley Law Office

5 (9006)

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Morgan & Morgan

4.1 (8985)

Orlando, Florida

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Thomas J. Henry Law

4.8 (5758)

San Antonio, Texas

Morgan & Morgan

4.5 (4440)

Jacksonville, Florida

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Alex Hanna Law

4.8 (4375)

Miami, Florida

Hensley Legal Group, PC REVIEWS - Hensley Legal Group, PC at 117 E Washington St #301, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Lexington Law

4.2 (4224)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Ben Abbott & Associates

4.8 (4104)

Garland, Texas

Is this your business?