fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Evergreen Park

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 3560 W 95th St, Evergreen Park, IL 60805

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Evergreen Park, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Evergreen Park


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Ray Hicks

4 weeks ago

Geraci Law of Evergreen Park was a quintessential experience for me. They have a friendly and helpful staff of professionals. There services were exactly what I've been looking for in a bankruptcy. The attorneys were knowledgeable and patient and make solid recommendations on the direction you should go. Angie who works the front desk was awesome! She was gracious, polite, knowledgeable and attentive to every detail. When I visited Geraci's office the atmosphere was embellishing and relaxing. This type of professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customer service has to be acknowledged. Most of all they really make you feel welcomed and cared about. I highly recommend Geraci of Evergreen Park with a 5-star rating.Ray Hicks

user_avatar

Kameron Rice

3 months ago

Geraci has been nothing less than a great experience thus far. They have been there every step of the way and answered all questions or concerns that I've had. I highly recommend them to anyone, that is in need of the services they offer. Special thanks to my attorney Tarek, for keeping me updated step by step of the process.

user_avatar

Elizabeth Spearman

4 months ago

Yusuf and Juan were excellent in explaining the importance of bankruptcy to us. I had anxiety coming here.They worked extremely well with a good payment for our financial situation. I highly recommend Geraci and the lawyers to represent anyone in their legal matters especially Bankruptcy.

user_avatar

Nicole Munoz

3 months ago

Yusuf made my experience much easier and eased a lot of my anxiety. I feared doing this for years, and he answered all of my questions and really made me understand the process. I really appreciated it and I am looking forward to starting over. I am so glad I went forward with Peter Francis Geraci

user_avatar

Fredy Lopez

2 months ago

Great experience! Highly recommend them . I had previous lawyer's they didn't do much for me . My cousin recommended me to Peter Francis Geraci. I called and got connected with the evergreen park office

user_avatar

Star Brite

4 months ago

I am so thankful for Tarek! and Peter Francis Geraci! Very professional and kind people who are willing and accommodating with families! Most meetings are virtual! and Filing for my chapter 7 was very affordable! I highly recommend to anyone who has or is facing financial hardship and need that reset! Well worth it and again very professional!

user_avatar

Mecchie BLT

4 months ago

After working with Tarek my bankruptcy attorney I was at ease and much more comfortable about my financial situation.From our initial intake appointment throughout the entire filing process he was very open and honest with me. Anytime I had a question he responded in a timely manner and kept it real and very honest. I appreciated it all. It was a pleasure working with Tarek.

user_avatar

Josh M

a month ago

Amazing experience. Tarek Khalil was very detailed on everything that needed to be explained. I will definitely recommend anyone to their services. Thank you!

user_avatar

Phyllis McEastland

2 months ago

I was really nervous about doing this but the team of attorneys that I worked with put me at ease and made the process painless. They've been responsive and helpful throughout this journey!! Thank you all so much A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Frederic Thomas

4 months ago

This has been the most prolific, professional, productive bankruptcy experience ever!!! This is my second one and Peter Francis Geraci Law and the good folks that up hold the most pleasant experiences by far exceeds the standard!!! I will always recommend you. THANK YOU A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A 3/4

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display