fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Chicago

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 55 E Monroe St Ste 3400, Chicago, IL 60603

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Chicago, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Chicago


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Amarilis Rodriguez

a month ago

I worked with Mark, and he was amazing. He explained everything in detail but in ways that were easy to understand. Either he or a colleague was always available to answer a question. He was very friendly and understanding as well! I would highly recommend anyone who needs Geraci Law's services to retain Mark as your attorney. Thank you so much for your help Mark!

user_avatar

Diana Garcia

a month ago

Mr. Dale A. Riley I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional legal services at Geraci Law. Your professionalism, dedication, feedback, positive attitude, providing clear explanations and realistic expectations. Thank you for being patient with me on all of my questions when I emailed. Thank you for promptly getting back to me. You made my entire process comfortable as well as encouraging me on my journey. Thank you for the focus on my case greatly appreciated. Kudos to you for impeccable customer service and dedication.

user_avatar

Sterling Epinger

a month ago

Best law firm to handle bankruptcy! Hands down. Mark Levine is very knowledgable and straight forward. His experience has helped me to have an easy mind and no worries throughout this process.

user_avatar

Linda Yahya

5 months ago

Peter Francis Geraci Law office staff was so hands on. With detail . Very professional and knowledgeable of my case. I will recommend them to friends and family. Great experience.

user_avatar

Ashley Williams

6 months ago

My first time, and hopefully only time filing bankruptcy and this process has been very smooth. I was so nervous but Mark Levine is great. I really appreciate that I can talk to him about my credit concerns and he addresses them right away. Very knowledgeable. This is a great team!

user_avatar

Maryann Barnett

5 months ago

Ten stars, if I could!Thank you Bradley Lopez for my phone consult today. This call came with my deepest fear, shame, and self-loathing.Brad was so professional, but more importantly, was his kindness, compassion, and understanding toward me.These days kindness toward, and being valued as a "senior-aged" person is rare.Thank you and may God continue to bless and guide everyone at PFG!

user_avatar

Guisseppe Burgess

3 months ago

I am very satisfied with this service an attorney named Joe has done a good job helping me with my case, Geraci Law is a place that I would recommend to anyone who needs it!

user_avatar

Elizabeth G.

8 months ago

I couldn't be happier with the help, guidance and assistance I get from the firm. They have made my process painless and are very knowledgeable where you get guidance and support every step of the way. The service is fantastic and makes your situation a bit less stressful while you are going through your challenges. Highly recommend it, trust me they are willing to help you and they show it every single time. I give them an extra star A?A? for the great experience out of a bad situation. You guys are the best!

user_avatar

Tiffany Thigpen

6 months ago

My attorney was Mr. Kinzer. He was very responsive, attentive and knowledgeable with all my questions. I appreciate the professionalism of Geraci Law and I had a great experience with them helping me get my life back on track.

user_avatar

PHIL G

a year ago

I was being inundated with calls from collectors while trying to make my payments to creditors then I turned to Geraci Law. The attorneys at Geraci Law took their time to explain in detail the procedure for filing and the relief that would come. It was a hard thing to do but they got me thru it. What is simply amazing is their support while I have been in the bankruptcy protection, they are very quick to respond and have acted with motions in court to protect me and assist me. Kyle in particular has been wonderful. I do not know what I would have done without them and their continued support and professionalism. I would recommend Geraci Law to my friends and family.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display